Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great price, comfortable room

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Size of TV and availability of channels
Location: Good area, several other hotels nearby, close to the highway and several options for food and activities.
The price of the hotel was very reasonable for the amenities that it had. The room was very comfortable, checking in and out was smooth and easy without any issues. My only complaint was that ESPN was blacked out from the channel line up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carmel, Indiana

Worth the price

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Safe hotel. Very comfortable bed, great water pressure in shower, friendly staff. Older building but better than expected for the price & free breakfast! The only thing cheaper in the area is a 'motel' with really bad reviews. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, oh

Good place to stay very loud though

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Had a great time here. My only complaint is that we were a first floor room and we could hear everything going on in lobby. Took me hour and a half to get kids to sleep cause it was so noisy. I called the front desk to complain and he said he would simmer them down but that didn't work. How about making it a rule that you have to be quiet in the lobby After 10pm. These people were out there until like 2am my family could not sleep. Other than that it was great and affordable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington CH, ohio

Nice hotel close to tons of restaurants

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel. Enjoyed stay. Needs a bigger lobby so that people can talk and relax without being in room. More variety in breakfast foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great overnight stay for a softball tourney

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Our only complaint would be there was only 1 ice machine and it was out of ice...they could use another on an upper floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan City, IN

Comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Stayed for one night while in town for a kids concert. Had a nice comfortable stay. The pool was good. Room was a good size. Room was clean. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Goshen, IN

Basic and safe accommodation

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Decent breakfast -- even biscuits and gravy!
Cons: See comment above about shampooed rugs.
Not the Hilton, but plenty good. Room was clean, but a bit damp -- the rug had recently been shampooed. Staff were engaging and friendly. Cleaning was thorough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd Lentzfrom Pittsburgh, PA

A most enjoyable experience!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
If I could've rated this above the "5" I would. My room was very clean, comfortable, quiet... and the staff truly did make me feel at home. The breakfast was awesome! Hot items that were very well prepared and tasted great. I know now where I'll be staying the next time I go to Indianapolis.