Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Friendly staff, great pool. rooms okay. they had a descent breakfast. The only real issue was with our heating unit. Wasn't easy to regulate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
overall a very pleasant stay. Needed to be in town for a family emergency and we were happy with our experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Value. For the money I paid, it was fine.
OK for what I paid. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Having an indoor pool was a big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom infianapolis

Easy access to nice stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The desk staff was AWESOME .Tge young lady totally made us feel welcome and wanted I will visit agsin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected.....

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for my visit to Indy. The staff was friendly and professional!
Cons: Repair, repair, repair.
Location: Located near the Interstate, though certainly not in a picturesque part of town.
I had read previous ratings and reviews about this property so was surprised to encounter ripped carpeting, deferred maintenance, left-over clothing in my room and more. Not what I expected from a La Quinta property.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberlyfrom Kennesaw

Acceptable

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was acceptable for the price. However, I had to check in late and the night attendant was unavailable even though I called ahead. The safety latch on the door was broken but I had tools so I was able to fix it so that I would feel somewhat safe in my room. The next time I travel I will pay for the upgrade in hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great price, comfortable room

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Size of TV and availability of channels
Location: Good area, several other hotels nearby, close to the highway and several options for food and activities.
The price of the hotel was very reasonable for the amenities that it had. The room was very comfortable, checking in and out was smooth and easy without any issues. My only complaint was that ESPN was blacked out from the channel line up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Ok for the price.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room was really smoky smelling. It is a no smoking hotel. They apologized and found us a new room which was nice. Beds were comfortable. Pool was ok. Kids still had fun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshfrom Chicago

Not a bad place to crash.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice sized room. We just used it for sleep. Walls are a little thin. Luckily I was exhausted so it didn't bother me. No Cartoon Network, a heartbreaker for our son. WiFi is spotty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carmel, Indiana

Worth the price

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Safe hotel. Very comfortable bed, great water pressure in shower, friendly staff. Older building but better than expected for the price & free breakfast! The only thing cheaper in the area is a 'motel' with really bad reviews. I would definitely stay here again.