Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for price.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Please put another trash can in the room. The only one we had was a small one in the bathroom.
During our 4 night stay we had one day that we didn't get maid service so I had to call lobby for towels and by the time we checked out the following day our one trash can was overflowing. Overall a good stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Pa

One night stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Larger bathroom. Nicely maintained breakfast area.
Cons: Bathroom needed a working shower/bathroom vent. More parking! Our bathroom smelled of vomit-it may have been cleaned but it still smelled!
This hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. The hotel was clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities, easy access to the airport.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Overall, a good place to stay.
Location: Gas stations and restaurants within 1/2 mile. Able to eat and fuel up the rental car, for return, without going out of my way or adding time.
Clean facilities. Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Quiet nights. Great coffee and the staff was very helpful with direction. Price was more than reasonable!!! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ligonier, IN

Awesome hotel very close to airport!

Posted May 29, 2015
As soon as we arrived I loved everything about my stay! The front desk staff was super nice and helpful. The pool was awesome! I was a little bummed out about the hot tub was not working. Breakfast was delicious. We plan on staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Excellent service great location

Posted May 27, 2015
Excellent service great location. Definitely stay again when traveling to Indy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fine for a quick stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The parking lot was packed. Hard to find a spot. The hotel was clean and updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's a shame. It could have been much better.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had no soap, no bath soap, no hand soap, nothing! This is the first time this has ever happened to me, so I was incredibly surprised to hear the person at the Front Desk say there was no soap. They offered me more hair shampoo. The staff at the hotel made no effort to rectify the situation, by going to a local store and buying soap for their guests or borrowing soap from another hotel. Also the included breakfast was not very good - no eggs, no breakfast meat, limited cereals and yogurts. And one lonely waffle maker. It has been extremely difficult to get some items that were left sent to me. Hotel manager didn't return my call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Inn Plainfield Indiana

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. It was a little noisy but bed was comfortable and nice room.