Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very convenient to the airport and areas north.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Convenience to the highway and major roads. Nearby restaurants and gas stations. Very close to airport entrance and rental car drop off.
Location: Location was convenient to the airport, restaurants, gas stations and major highway.
My plans called for visiting folks in both Plainfield, Danville and Western Indianapolis, so the Hotel was quite convenient. There were also a nice selection of food places and a gas station to fill up my rental car on the way to the airport. The continental breakfast was nicely laid out and kept fresh with refills no matter the time of morning I started out. Facilities were clean and quiet for a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel for park, sleep, fly.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
They have s shuttle to take you to the airport. Make sure you put their number in your cell phone so you can call them when you're at the curb for pickup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield Indiana

NICE HOTEL. Will stay again soon.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice room. Very quiet. Staff was friendly and professional. Convient location to everything we needed. Would stay again in the future. We came up for Rolling Stones concert at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. It was a perfect weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for price.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Please put another trash can in the room. The only one we had was a small one in the bathroom.
During our 4 night stay we had one day that we didn't get maid service so I had to call lobby for towels and by the time we checked out the following day our one trash can was overflowing. Overall a good stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, Pa

One night stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Larger bathroom. Nicely maintained breakfast area.
Cons: Bathroom needed a working shower/bathroom vent. More parking! Our bathroom smelled of vomit-it may have been cleaned but it still smelled!
This hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. The hotel was clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities, easy access to the airport.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Overall, a good place to stay.
Location: Gas stations and restaurants within 1/2 mile. Able to eat and fuel up the rental car, for return, without going out of my way or adding time.
Clean facilities. Hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Quiet nights. Great coffee and the staff was very helpful with direction. Price was more than reasonable!!! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ligonier, IN

Awesome hotel very close to airport!

Posted May 29, 2015
As soon as we arrived I loved everything about my stay! The front desk staff was super nice and helpful. The pool was awesome! I was a little bummed out about the hot tub was not working. Breakfast was delicious. We plan on staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Excellent service great location

Posted May 27, 2015
Excellent service great location. Definitely stay again when traveling to Indy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keith from Evansville

Church conference

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean room. Comfortable beds and nice showers. Easy location. The only complaint could be the vent does not work in the bathroom so the mirror steams up. I would stay here again