Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by renee from saint robert mo

Close to 70

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Nice place for overnight stay. Great breakfast. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty but good customer service

Posted Feb 28, 2014
The floors of the hotel were very dirty including the pool area. The thermometer in the room kept breaking but Jacob fixed it. I was very sick and Jacob was able to assist me in getting medical attention and also fixed the thermometer every time it broke. He made the stay bearable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2013
The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. I left before breakfast so no comment there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jin from Chicago

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Repairs needed in the room. Light fixtures and TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good experience overall

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was nice to have a variety of restaurants nearby. The only problem was that our door would not close properly on check out day when we went to breakfast at around 8am, so we had to take our valuables to the car earlier than we planned. Great complimentary breakfast by the way. Overall it was a good stay. We really enjoyed the big screen tv and the pool. Glad you are pet friendly, though we didn't bring the pack on this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Bethalto, IL

ALMOST a perfect place to stay.

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Almost everything was perfect. The people at the front desk were very nice. We had a nice smooth check in. You were located close to the race track which made our trips to and from the track convenient. The only problem was the day when we came back after the race the room had not been cleaned and there were no clean towels. If you have ever been to a race track for the entire day, there is one thing you need and that is a shower! We did get towels from the front desk. It would also be nice to have a few benches or an area some where for a person who smokes. We walked around the area and all the others had a smoking area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Breakfast wasn't great.

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Location to client.
Cons: Better breakfast selection.
Business travel. Didn't spend much time there other then sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SueJ from Buffalo, NY

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and Indy track

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay in Indiana!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeni from Indianapolis

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only have 2 minor complaints. The pillows are very small and square. And I feel the noise between rooms was a bit loud. We had the room underneath us call us and tell us to be quiet and we were all just laying in bed. Then they called us at 5:00 a.m. and hung up. That part is not the hotels fault but it took us awhile to get to sleep because of the hallway noise. Breakfast was decent. Staff was very friendly and apologetic when I told them about the phone calls.