Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Dirty sheets, filthy hot tub and parking lot was not plowed. I got stuck in the parking lot and had to dig myself out with my ice scraper. Could not get out to get dinner and the hotel's recommended delivery places do not deliver there anymore!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice could have been better

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The first room had not been cleaned had to place us in another room ok breckfast lady couldn't make it in cause the snow so no breakfast Joel at the counter was very helpful an nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice Hotel, close to the Airport and dining

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, easy on access to interstate, was close to dining, nice room.
Needed an overnight hotel close to airport for early morning flight. Quick and easy access to I-70 within minutes of airport. Accommodations were clean, modern, comfortable, perfect for what we needed, would stay there again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga.

Fare price, good location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Rooms were clean, staff service not that great. Light in bathroom not working the whole week we stayed there, we ask staff at desk three times within three days to fix it, the only reply from one of them, was the maintenance man was very busy remodeling other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tobifrom Terre Haute, IN

restful overnight stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
just stayed overnight to catch an early flight out of indy. staff was great and very friendly. hotel was nice and clean. room was great. the shuttle driver was very nice for 0400!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Nice place

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Liked the hotel and they liked us. Very friendly foes made our stay great can't wait to get back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

La Quinta in Plainfield, Indiana

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and well-cared for. Staff were helpful. Location was convenient to downtown Indy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Indiana

Great place

Posted Dec 10, 2014
They have nice people and it was very clean. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with room and Quality of service