Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Mike was friendly.
Cons: Breakfast!
Breakfast was cold...cold biscuits, cold gravy, cold sausage. After a not so comfortable night I was looking forward to a good, hot breakfast. I wasn't impressed. Parking is very tight here. Paid over $115 for the room....more like a $60 stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Mi

Not The Best

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: A lot. The elevator needs work, the booking info needs to be corrected, all the lights and coffee maker need to be checked to make sure they work.
I was given a room that was already occupied and the person at the desk didn't have a clue. The elevator needed repair, the coffee maker was broken, not all the lights worked. The room was pretty clean, but overall, not a recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Don't be fooled by the appearance of the exterior, the inside is very nice and comfortable. The bed was super soft and the room was a perfect size. The breakfast had waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, yogurt, fruit, and cereal--it was really delicious and well put together. When they ran out of waffle mix they immediately brought out more. the location was super close to downtown night life. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and if I ever have to stay in Indy again I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne

Nice hotel at the right price

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Having a sandwich vending machine for a quick evening meal.
Location: Great if the need is to be close to government offices on a tight budge.
This is meets the needs of those needing to stay in downtown Indianapolis for business. Comfortable rooms, close drive to everything downtown. Adequate breakfast. Not within walking distance to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

OK for a night

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Wanted to stay downtown for one night. Staff is friendly, free parking, internet and breakfast are included which is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
mi sono trovato abbastanza bene, classico hotel, la colazione va migliorata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
ダウンタウンに近く料金も割安。 スタッフはとてもフレンドリーです。 設備は少々古いですがトータルとしておすすめします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Was great for the price being so close to downtown. However walls are very thin and heard people all night long so not a good nights rest. A lot of options for breakfast but cold and not very tasty. Elevators are obnoxiously small! That all being said, I would stay there again for the rate I got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wendafrom Marion

Business trip

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
In Indy for business. Everything about the hotel was good, but the walls are not very sound proof. People in the room next to us were quite noisy from about 11p.m. to 12 a.m. or later, so my sleep was interrupted. I had an early morning start, so did not get enough sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com