Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Don't be fooled by the appearance of the exterior, the inside is very nice and comfortable. The bed was super soft and the room was a perfect size. The breakfast had waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, yogurt, fruit, and cereal--it was really delicious and well put together. When they ran out of waffle mix they immediately brought out more. the location was super close to downtown night life. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and if I ever have to stay in Indy again I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne

Nice hotel at the right price

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Having a sandwich vending machine for a quick evening meal.
Location: Great if the need is to be close to government offices on a tight budge.
This is meets the needs of those needing to stay in downtown Indianapolis for business. Comfortable rooms, close drive to everything downtown. Adequate breakfast. Not within walking distance to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

OK for a night

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Wanted to stay downtown for one night. Staff is friendly, free parking, internet and breakfast are included which is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
mi sono trovato abbastanza bene, classico hotel, la colazione va migliorata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
ダウンタウンに近く料金も割安。 スタッフはとてもフレンドリーです。 設備は少々古いですがトータルとしておすすめします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Was great for the price being so close to downtown. However walls are very thin and heard people all night long so not a good nights rest. A lot of options for breakfast but cold and not very tasty. Elevators are obnoxiously small! That all being said, I would stay there again for the rate I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joellefrom montgomery, Texas

It's freezing in the room 241 at the La Quinta Ind

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our room, 241 was extremely cold. My hair oil literally froze while on the floor in the room. We asked for an extra blanket on the first day but they didn't have any. Floor in the bathroom was freezing (and I am not just saying "cold", freezing!!! Breakfast was OK. Everyday exactly the same. Front desk people were extremely nice!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robinfrom Indiana

Exceptional

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed two nights while taking a class at Harrison College and I couldn't ask for better accommodations. The hotel staff was extremely courteous and friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. The housekeeping staff was extraordinary.