Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for race weekend

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Elevator was in need of repair
Location: Easy access to downtown and other attractions
We stayed 3 nights during race weekend and enjoyed it! Breakfast was the best and room was comfortable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cant believe they charge to stay here!!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Dirty room, barely wrkng tv only 1 elevator wrkng. Unresponsive staff cold eggs warm juice brkfst rundown motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Curious from Pennsylvania

Pet friendly close to the 74.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The hotel was located across the street from a Japanese restaurant whose smells permeated the entire room. Could hear other guests' dogs barking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rena from Dayton

Close to the interstate

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice room, lovely bathroom
Cons: Gluten free items for breakfast. Every one doesn't like sausage gravy., so a second meat should be provided.
Location: The mall was close and several eating establishments, which made the hotel a great location
The hotel was nice. I did not appreciate being put in the room directly in front of the flood lamp. I felt like it was daylight al night. There was a basketball team of young men, who were guests also, who continued to visit each other's rooms, which caused opening and closing doors up until 1 am. I am gluten free, so there wasn't too much of a variety for me for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faye from Illinois

Close to UIndy

Posted May 4, 2014
We were in town for UIndy graduation. Hotel is close to campus. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was more than we expected. Crystal, who was in the breakfast area, went above and beyond to make sure needs were met. Entire staff was friendly. Only drawback was that the treadmill in workout room was not working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randall from Round Rock

The hotel was ok. No real complaints

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was probably the best part. Everyone was very accommodating.
Location: Plenty of shopping and food nearby. only 10 minutes or so to downtown and maybe a bit more to the airport.
The hotel was ok. I have no real complaints except the mattress seemed a bit lumpy. The room was clean, no smell, no growth. Showers were good, plenty of hot water and the drain worked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from S

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Room was on the side of the interstate. Was pretty loud, but called front desk and they got us switched right away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Detroit, MI

If you cant stay downtown, stay here!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent. Attendant was extemely friendly and keep the food stocked thoughout the morning.
Cons: TVs are TERRIBLE! Not even HD and small.
Location: Bowling, WalMart, quick access to major freeways, 5 minutes to downtown Indy.
Quick ride into downtown, lots of food options. Would stay again-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets and disorganized staff

Posted Mar 7, 2014
We got to our room and the sheets were dirty, it took them about 2 hr to change them. The next day when we came back to the hotel at night we realized that they had given our room to someone else, luckily we had taken all our stuff with us. They had to give us another room and the sheets in this new room were dirty as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LaQuinta Inn Indianapolis South

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Easily accessed from interstate 65. Breakfast was hot and worker was busy maintaining food bar. Hotel was filled with cheerleaders attend
Cons: Undermanned front desk.
Location: Excellent access to I65, I465/70.
Spent two nights. Had two grandchildren with me who expected to swim in indoor pol. Not one at this facility. Instead, they played in the snow, made snow angels and generally had a good time. They enjoy staying in hotels. Breakfast was good. Exceptional cleanliness. Lady in bar prepared supper for us and served it to us in the meeting room. She was friendly and competent. Front desk person was absent when first arrived, so check in took extra time. Room and bed really comfortable. Overall excellent experience, though.