Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast and the location.
Cons: See the experience above.
Location: Close to the track and downtown Indianapolis.
2 elevators, only 1 worked. The entry doors to the parking lot needed your room key to enter, that only worked 1 day. I never got any kleenex or soap refill by the maid. The lamp shade was filthy. I did like the location for what I needed and they did offer a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

good cheap room

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast buffet
No complaints. Staff was very nice, and kept some leftover food in the fridge for me to retrieve later. Room was clean and the morning breakfast was very good with eggs, thin bacon, belgian waffles and assorted other food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

3 night stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Problems with phone, tv, and microwave. Maid didn't come one day. Slightly below average stay... On a positive note the complimentary breakfast was excellent with many options!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Comfortable beds

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Comfortable beds, great maid service, very quiet stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Good hotel for an overnight stay. Pets are free and there are large grassy areas around the hotel to walk them around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Wait until renovations are complete

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Lobby and great room were nice. Outdoor pool was like ice water so we could not enjoy it. Rolls of carpeting stacked everywhere. Our closet door wouldn't open. The room had no overhead lights and the only mirror was in the bathroom which made getting ready in the morning difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for race weekend

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Elevator was in need of repair
Location: Easy access to downtown and other attractions
We stayed 3 nights during race weekend and enjoyed it! Breakfast was the best and room was comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cant believe they charge to stay here!!

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Dirty room, barely wrkng tv only 1 elevator wrkng. Unresponsive staff cold eggs warm juice brkfst rundown motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Curious from Pennsylvania

Pet friendly close to the 74.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The hotel was located across the street from a Japanese restaurant whose smells permeated the entire room. Could hear other guests' dogs barking.