Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Recent Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed this weekend and the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The curtains didn't close all the way so the parking lot lights glared in the windows all night. Our room was on the 5th floor and the elevator did not work. Breakfast was very nice but there was a water leakage somewhere with a very loud drip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating! We will be staying at this hotel whenever visiting Indy again! Absolutely love the people there!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Indiana

Colts Game

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Its location and comfort.
Cons: More trash containers in the breakfast area.
Location: Easy access to Indianapolis Interstates and easy access to downtown Lucas Oil Stadium.
Hotel comfort and cleanliness top rate. Staffing needs minor improvement. Had to wait at front desk to check in. The trash containers at breakfast were way over flowing with trash falling on the floor. Breakfast was very good and delicious. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gr Michigan

nice hotel close to the arena

Posted Dec 9, 2014
everything was as promised clean close to the arena.food and gas close by along with easy access to major highways.we were in town to watch the Big Ten championship game. This is the 4th time we've came to Indianapolis for the game each time we stayed at a different hoteland have yet to be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Good value for the money.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
First time at this chain.All ok,clean comfortable rooms.Would use again.This location had Teslr electric charging stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veery nice room great breakfast would stay agian

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Would A great value and great room Would to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just as advertised!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: good location for our needs.
Cons: ???
Location: We were there for BB games. All we needed.
Welcome atmosphere. Great price. what else can I say?
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Easy access to everything.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: An excellent location
Cons: Repair broken lamps, replace damaged lampshades, use lamps that can handle higher wattage bulbs.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby, which was a very good thing.
Besides the lighting being poor, lamps that were broken and lamp shades damaged, there were also flies in my room, which made me very uncomfortable. Since it was chilly outside, I was not sure why the flies were present. Also, the one elevator I used to take up to my floor had a lot of damage on the inside of the elevator doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mrs. Velazquezfrom Chicago

Good

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
For my first time staying at a hotel I must say it met my standards rooms were real clean. It wad very quiet and calm I would definitely stay here again. Plus it is located just right off the highway and near a Walmart and other stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com