Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT.

just ok

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: breakfast was disorganized
Location: Far from my interests
A little far from my business in Brownsberg but a decent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Hotel Close to Family function.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Room was above average with some upgrading complete. Drapes and shades still need to be changed. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: One suggestion when hotel is at max capacity please prepare enough food for breakfast. Also extra staff to assist with preparation and clean-up.
Came into town for my father In-laws 80th birthday. Greeted by helpful and friendly staff. Room was above average with some upgrading complete. Drapes and shades still need to be changed. Bed was very comfortable. One suggestion when hotel is at max capacity please prepare enough food for breakfast. Also maybe employee someone extra to help out during the same time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Bend IN

NOT HAPPY

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: All but the noisy pipes, the Hotel was great.
Cons: The pipes need to be fixed. I am sure they have received several complaints. They did make a note and said they would have them checked.
Location: Lots of great places to eat.
Our room was very noisy. We came to the conclusion that the water pipes in the wall were loose and everytime we or another room with adjoingin pipelines used the water there was a clinging in the walls and this was very annoying. Their were no other rooms avaiable so we had to indure this the whole time we were there. We are requesting , if not a full, a partial refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington, IL

Decent place at best.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was okay, good waffles, mediocre everything else.
When I went to check in there were about 20 people in line, there was a handyman running a chainsaw right outside the main entry and no one in line could hear anything. Then it took about half an hour to check in with the huge line. The elevator was super slow as well, it would be about a five minute wait every time you hit the button.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom awendaw,sc

Clean and close to downtown

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Desirae and jan were great front desk people and went above and beyond. Breakfast was yummy too!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh, nc

Horrible experience during Final Four

Posted Apr 15, 2015
There were several things, but the big one was the maids never came to room and when I said something to front desk she took my name and added it to a long list of complaints. She asked for my email so manager could get in touch with me and now I am receiving LaQuinta spam mail. Manager never contacted me. This place sucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Picked this La Quinta since it was pretty cheap for its rating, and wasn't too sure what to expect. Very nice hotel, up to date and clean. Good soap and shampoo. Breakfast could be considered a little iffy but it was good too. The shower head and hair dryer were not complete fastened in their positions but other than that the room was great. Really happy with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: Their breakfast and wifi and tv reception. Also the door not fitting correctly.
The room was ok. Bed was ok but the pillows were flat. The wifi wasn't very good...very slow, also the tv reception was poor. The breakfast was not good. Seemed like they needed to replenish their stock. No bread which I thought was really strange. My husband got the last two pieces of bread in a sandwich baggie. Also the door to our room didn't fit and had to pull really hard to open and shut it. It was unlocked when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Indiana

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Friendly staff. Parking lot wasn't cleared of snow very early or quickly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Middletown, In

Won't be back

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
Well we had to be moved to a different room cause our room was ice cold & the heat wouldn't work. The beds & pillows were the most comfortable things we have ever slept on. Even got up & tried to sleep on the floor. The water in the shower never got hot. So we all had to take cold showers. Will never stay there again!!!!