Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Indy

Bugs

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Concern was the small bugs but very fast found in the room. Possible they were cockroaches? No one available at the front desk when I checked out and this is huge hotel but maybe 10% occupancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom South bend,IN

Convenient older hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The staff, the easy location convenient to food and shopping.
Cons: Some carpet could be replaced.
Location: Lots of restaurants and the Castleton mall within walking distance.
Overnight in town for dental work. Brought my tiny dog. The staff cleaned a first floor room early for me as I am handicapped. Very accommodating staff in an extremely clean facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indinan

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Complete remodeling with the beds replaced. I could feel the springs through the mattress.
That hotel was not fit for human habitation, I did not feel comfortable there because it was not perceived to be clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by E.Tharpe

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room carpet and desk no very clean...none of the lamps had been plugged in...t.v. older than hotel..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unsatisfied Customer!from Indianapolis, Indiana

Horrible Hotel!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The whole experience was horrible! The staff was unprofessional, the rooms smelled horrible. The person I was with almost lost his lunch!! We masked the smell the best we could by buying 3 air freshners, turning the a/c up all the way and hoping that the 4 hours away would make it somewhat tolerable! The towels/linens were all dirty. Would not recommend to anyone! We saw someone in the elevator and they said that they were going to sleep on top of the covers that night, as did we. Don't stay there, its not worth spending even a dollar to stay there and endure that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com