Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzanne from Rensselaer, In

Indy 500 Mini Marathon

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very Pleasant Stay. Loved how the staff & hotel was veri involved with the theme of the race.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2015 by David, Hotel Management
Suzanne Thank you for staying with us while in town for the Indianapolis Mini Marathon! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed yourself throughout your stay, and that you had fun seeing our hotel get involved with the race festivities. We certainly enjoy this time of year, and all that goes on in the Indianapolis area. Again, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Hotel/rooms were very well maintained and clean. Beds were very comfortable. The hotel was close to just about everything downtown as well as to the start and finish of the 500 Festival races. The only issue was that the free parking that came with my reservation was full so we had to pay a few bucks to park in a parking garage nearby. Otherwise, this one night stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by David Khey, Resident Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel during your recent stay. We are delighted that you found your overall experience to be satisfying. Unfortunately the package that you booked only includes self-parking while staying at our hotel. I apologize that the self-parking was full throughout your stay, and hope we can accommodate you the next time you are in town. Again, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick business trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for a quick overnight trip and arrived late. The front desk staff was very accommodating. I appreciated the fact that there was a restaurant open late to grab a quick bite as I had not eaten dinner. Wait staff was very nice in spite of the fact that it was near closing. I would stay there again. the only downside was the valet parking was very expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Everything you would expect from a Marriott.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Good hotel. Good location. Rooms nice. Bathroom quite large. Good overall Marriott hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by David Khey, Resident Manager , Hotel Management
Anonymous We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your positive feedback about our location as well as our rooms. We hope to see you back in Indianapolis soon! Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I found the amenities to be very nice and comfortable. The room was not as nice as what I expected from my "Executive Suite" selection in Expedia, but it suited my needs very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great downtown hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Very helpful, friendly staff. Clean room close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Close to everything. Staff was nice.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms. Amenities.
Cons: Parking.
Location: It attaches to the convention center and Lucas Oil Stadium is a short walk away.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Be warned: this hotel is right next to the convention center. That's great but parking lot was tough to get in and out if you own a big truck. The place was extremely crowded and the wait to get an open elevator was every long. But overall I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peder from Borås

Good location

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for business. Great location as I was at the convention center. It was also good that they offered breakfast buffé.