Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warsaw, IN

Friendly accommodations

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We were very happy with our recent stay, just needed something overnight after a concert and it was perfect. Staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamstown, Ky.

Everything was fine

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: We loved the bed.
Cons: I wanted a jacuzzi tub but I spent my tub time at the bar.
Location: We had friends living nearby. I lived here many years ago. It is easy to access anything in the city or area.
My wife and I were planning on using more of the facilities but our time did not work out that way. We were told we were upgraded to a small suite. The suite only had one chair and a padded desk chair in the TV room and I was wanting a jacuzzi tub as I asked in the online reservation. The room just had a shower. I would have talked our hosts but other things took our time so it wasn't a big issue. Everything was fine and I would stay again. The location was convenient and easy to access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Athens

Pleasant stay after hard day on the road.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Busy weekend at this hotel but good service,relatively quiet and very comfortable. Just what was needed after a long day on the road. Breakfast buffet not inexpensive but good selection and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: It has been recently updated. The fitness room, pool and the restaurant is great. The fruited water and free coffee is a nice touch
Location: It is close to the Mall of America, and shuttle service is provided.
We stayed here for two nights. My husband had business in the area. I was pleased with the shuttle to the mall. The good at the restaurant is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the layout

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great layout with a wonderful courtyard for hanging out. we especially loved the fire pits & fountains. Would highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lansing, Mi

Easy access to downtown Indy-Final Four weekend

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Convienent, clean, wonderful staff.
Cons: This is any hotel, feeding our 10 year old son with multiple severe food allergies is tough. It's hard to find safe restaurants or a way to cook!
Location: Worked well for us as we went to all sessions of the Final Four, Fan Fest, and a trip to the zoo, 10 minute drive.
From the time we stepped in the door until the day we left, everyone was extremely kind and helpful! Rob, Henry, Jeff, and Yasmine, as well as the rest of the staff we came in contact with, went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. You are so fortunate to have such a wonderful group of employees that all seem to work fantastic with one another!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Don't believe what you read!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We read great reviews about this hotel but it was a dump. We were greeted by police cars who were screening guests, which doesn't leave you with a good first impression, esp when you have young children. It was very overpriced for an outdated hotel and not good for young kids, as the partying adults across the way woke us all at 3:00 am. Overall negative feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Very busy. Staff was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel in a not super nice part of Indy

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The staff was phenomenal; super helpful. Nice hotel; nice facilities and friendly staff. Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob from Jeffersonville

Very nice

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was really nice.