Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very accommodating.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I arrived the afternoon of Aug. 20th. Michelle helped me get a room on the 1st floor towards the courtyard. It was beautiful. During my wait (which wasn't long), I stated I would need to find a gas station to get a Mt. Dew. The gentleman working with Michelle immediately went around corner and gave me one. Thanks to the front desk for their professionalism and making my stay delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Better than the Marriott downtown

Posted Aug 18, 2014
First class hotel Would be nice if the lounge area included the bar area so that people could relax and watch TV without feeling pressure to buy something
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, IN

Best Hotel I have ever been in.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The staff was over the top awesome, but not fake. The hotel was clean, the food was terrific, the bed was comfortable. Going to be tough to out due his hotel! Will never stay in any other Indianalplis hotel...EVER!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Comfy sta

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Bed was super-comfortable and the staff was great. Minor cleanliness issues (a hair) in the bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Convenience, STAFF, food was great, quiet!
Cons: Wifi...be nice if it was free :-)
Location: Not far from the Children's Museum!
The staff was excellent! Everyone was extremely helpful and very kind and generous. Every single staff member was this way, not just a few. Excellent culture, and made up for any little frustrations that are ALWAYS part of a trip. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

It was terrible!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
It was terrible, the sheets from the beds were not clean. The TV didn't allow me to see it in more languages. At night it was a party going on outside and it was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from MA

East Indianapolis

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Every thing was top notch. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony from Virginia

slept well

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and bed extremely comfortable. I would stay again. And using hotels.com saved me $50 more then if i called the hotel direct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Prettyfeet from Indianapolis

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is very nice the staff was wonderful. the only thing I didnt like and would not stay there is becasue of there no free breakfast and the are other places that are just as nice in Indianapolis that offer free breakfast name two is Drury Inn and suites and Embassy Suites. Not only do they have free breakfast. They have a free happy hour with drinks on the house and food. So that would keep me from staying at the Marriott If you have kids and on vactation I would not suggest the Marriott for that reason. May i suggest the whirlpool need to be warm I was able to put my one year grandaughter in the whirlpool water was not hot enough. Other than that very nice hotel. Again the staf fwas great..