Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: It has been recently updated. The fitness room, pool and the restaurant is great. The fruited water and free coffee is a nice touch
Location: It is close to the Mall of America, and shuttle service is provided.
We stayed here for two nights. My husband had business in the area. I was pleased with the shuttle to the mall. The good at the restaurant is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the layout

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great layout with a wonderful courtyard for hanging out. we especially loved the fire pits & fountains. Would highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Lansing, Mi

Easy access to downtown Indy-Final Four weekend

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Convienent, clean, wonderful staff.
Cons: This is any hotel, feeding our 10 year old son with multiple severe food allergies is tough. It's hard to find safe restaurants or a way to cook!
Location: Worked well for us as we went to all sessions of the Final Four, Fan Fest, and a trip to the zoo, 10 minute drive.
From the time we stepped in the door until the day we left, everyone was extremely kind and helpful! Rob, Henry, Jeff, and Yasmine, as well as the rest of the staff we came in contact with, went above and beyond in accommodating our needs. You are so fortunate to have such a wonderful group of employees that all seem to work fantastic with one another!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Don't believe what you read!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We read great reviews about this hotel but it was a dump. We were greeted by police cars who were screening guests, which doesn't leave you with a good first impression, esp when you have young children. It was very overpriced for an outdated hotel and not good for young kids, as the partying adults across the way woke us all at 3:00 am. Overall negative feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel in a not super nice part of Indy

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The staff was phenomenal; super helpful. Nice hotel; nice facilities and friendly staff. Clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenfrom Lancaster, Ohio

Mr

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel for the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela Maríafrom Cincinnati

Recomendado

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel y su personal súper atento . Todo muy limpio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thin walls, noisy. Conference hotel so if there is a teenage event, avoid as you will get intermittent sleep. Originally, they put us in a room close to the ballroom- you can feel every bass beat from the music past 11pm. Ok if you're young and out partying but not so pleasant if you have young kids. Why did the front desk put us in there in the first place- shows lack of consideration. However, when we requested change of room, they promptly addressed our concern. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com