Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Reasonable hotel for price

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Within walking distance to a restaurant - no noise from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Great for the money!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Whenever I left in the day, my room was cleaned when I returned. Love having a refrigerator in my room.
Location: I went to the Market Place, fun place for a meal, Soldiers and Sailors Momentum. Also Indianapolis Museum of Art...fabulous, great gardens must see!
Was in town for a few days and wanted to be close to the downtown area, so this was perfect. Facilities were clean, staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean & comfortable near airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: I loved the convenience of the bar and grill next door.
The hotel was clean, friendly and inexpensive. The beds were comfortable and it was less than 10 minutes from the airport, right off I-465 at exit 13. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds; great water pressure!
It was a nice, simple, clean hotel for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Fort Wayne

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent for the price paid. If somebody is looking for luxury, you may want to book somewhere else. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Keehn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Good overnight hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Eradicate smoke smell. Better breakfast offering.
Location: Nothing
The hotel, while clean, still smelled of smoke. The breakfast is inedible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daryl from Indy

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and friendly staff. Woould stay again when necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tim harvey from michigan city, in

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will be coming back next year.maybe sooner.