Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Happy, repeat visitor to Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, clean & comfortable homey atmosphere. Park & Fly option & drivers pleasant & welcoming.
Location: Approximately 10-12 minutes from the airport, Park & Fly option offered (great perk for me), approximately 10-15 minutes from downtown options.
Have used this hotel multiple times when flying to visit family out of state. Hotel is reasonably priced, updated, comfortable and clean. Staff is always very accommodating (via phone OR in person), before, during & after stay (especially when I use the Park & Fly option they offer). Very happy to say I have recommended this Microtel Hotel to numerous family & friends who travel through Indianapolis. I will be staying there again. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Lafayette Indiana

Convient to Indy Airport

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Old, rundown & not that clean. Staff ok, bed was comfy. Restaurant next door was fun & had decent food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
All in all ok. Not much to say. You get what you pay for. Cheap prices, not terrible. It was just ok. Fine if you trying to save money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, Louisiana

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great stay..room was clean and bathroom clean. Water was hot. However, the parking is kind of tight. If you dont arrive early to check in, you will have problems finding a parking spot close to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
It was okay the breakfast was fair I just needed a cheaper hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

No Parking and we don't care.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Try something different for breakfast besides heart attack on a plate (biscuits and gravy). Powdered eggs or bananas, apples would be nice.
The condition of this hotel is deteriorating at best. The hotel rents out most all of it parking places to park and fly customers so they expect hotel customers to park at the restaurant next door or at Sam's Club located behind them. When we arrived the desk clerk was out in the foyer laying on a couch watching television. He looked like a guest not an employee of the hotel. All vending machines and ice makers were removed from the 2nd and 3rd floors with only 1 small ice maker located in the breakfast area. The breakfast consisted of cold cereal (Frosted Flakes and Froot Loops) bagels and biscuits and gravy. We would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Well handled. Desk service responsive. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
the price was right and the stay was great and so was the people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom From Minnesota

Very convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Motel has an associated restaurant with a wide selection, and can be delivered to the room, my meal was very good.
Location: We didn't do much, but there was major shopping available about 1-2 miles west.
Well run, well maintained. We loved the room and especially the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Clean, comfortable and affordable.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
There was a bit of noise but overall this was a good value.