Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Clean & comfortable near airport

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: I loved the convenience of the bar and grill next door.
The hotel was clean, friendly and inexpensive. The beds were comfortable and it was less than 10 minutes from the airport, right off I-465 at exit 13. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds; great water pressure!
It was a nice, simple, clean hotel for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Good overnight hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Eradicate smoke smell. Better breakfast offering.
Location: Nothing
The hotel, while clean, still smelled of smoke. The breakfast is inedible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daryl from Indy

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and friendly staff. Woould stay again when necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tim harvey from michigan city, in

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will be coming back next year.maybe sooner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from LaFontaine, IN

Decent and above average

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel and good location with easy access to I465. Real good restaurant next good with lively atmosphere. Only issue was with thin walls - neighbors were realing enjoying themselves. That and breakfast was bare minimum. All in all a good place to stay for the price.
2 out of 5
by William from Greenville, Kentucky

Close to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Clean the place up, replace the stained pillows!!
Location: Right in front of a Sam's Club, restaurant next door, strip mall across the street.
Upon checking in the person at the desk was indifferent towards us. Room seemed OK on first glace, but upon further inspection found room to be a little rough around the edges. Could see the stains on the pillows through the pillow cases. Walls are paper thin. Was very happy to get out the place. Visit Indy a lot, but will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cecilia from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel, close to airport and town

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Location. And I generally like Microtels. Also, it was meticulously clean.
Cons: Some of the room furnishing seemed a little dated, but all was clean, in good shape and good working order.
Location: Close to downtown, close to the airport. That's what I needed so it was ideal for me.
The hotel is a bit older than other Microtels I have stayed at, but the room was nice enough. The TV was old, but perfectly fine. The staff was helpful. The parking lot was pretty crowded, but I found a space. Overall, this is actually very close to downtown Indy, which I didn't expect. I had a 9 am appointment and made it downtown in about 15 minutes. I would definitely stay there again.