Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NATHAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Crestview Hills, Ky

Nice B&B

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean and nice B&b. Very safe location, lots of bars/pubs, was the old arts district. Ten minute walk downtown, felt very safe even late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quite. Location was ideal- Great neighborhood (Just off Mass Ave. where shops, cafes, restaurants, and bars are located) and walking distance or 7$ cab ride to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The Nestle is a lovely inn near many restaurants and stores. The inn is very comfortable and clean. Many conveniences such as coffee, tea and soda available 24 hours as well as snacks. There are several common rooms to relax in and the entire inn is very comfortably furnished. It's a beautiful house and the owner and caretaker are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this inn to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for events at the Murat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paula from boston

An Indianapolis Oasis...

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything.
Cons: It's pretty flawless.
Location: You can easily walk to every point of interest; the amazing War Memorial, the charming Canal Walk, sports centers, Monument Circle; everything, really
This magnificently restored and meticulously cared for B&B, in a suburban-feeling neighborhood with a cityscape backdrop is a perfect home base for exploring this very welcoming city. The knowledgeable, delightful owners provide an atmosphere of total generosity…giving the whole house over to guests ( yet they're totally available in the carriage house out back when needed ) and amazing hospitality…coffee is ready when you awake…house made biscotti is there to get you to breakfast…small treats greet you in the afternoon and evening…and every possible amenity is provided during your stay. Breakfast there on weekends…or a few steps away next door at wonderful Harry's ( with a tasteful voucher) make this a place that feels like home…with huge perks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown Bed and Breakfast

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: location was great. Loved the décor. Very clean
Cons: Breakfast during the week is served next door and at the Inn only on weekends.
Very enjoyable. Loved our room and the inn. Great location with many restaurants to choose from in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Avon

Close to all the attractions, but just far enough.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
The staff and location are top notch. The rooms could use some updating, but they are clean. Would definitely go back. I wish the bed had been more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank & debbie from colorado

Our stay

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Wonderful stay, would be absolutely perfect in the fall or spring...very cold when we were there. Very freindly and cozy....would highly recommend to anyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels