Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Thanks from Canada.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: the staff did a wonderful job
Location: the location between downtown and indy motor speedway was perfect for me.
a good suite at a reasonable price. quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: everything
Location: there is nothing near by but the speedway
We booked the room for 2 nights when we finally checked in the room was filthy nothing worked in the room i.e. the lights the phone and the bathroom. The staff was very helpful could not be more happy with them we finally got moved in to another room in wich every thing worked well but the building is very old and needs total renovation halls were very dirty even the elavators were a mess no maid service at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Spartan residential building that rents apts

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was cheap, adequate for our overnight needs.
It's not really a "hotel", but an apartment-type residential tower that rents units on a daily basis. The 2-bedroom apartment we occupied overnight was decent and comfortable. The kitchen had a full range of appliances. It was clean and bright, and had lots of cable-tv channels. Very Spartan and utilitarian. Hotel-style amenities were not evident, although the hotel next door had a small amount of food items available. The "front desk" was the desk in the management office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne IN

overnight stay due to IU hospital procedure

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The room wasn't new but it was very clean. We were very happy to have had a two bedroom with a kitchen. Staff was very nice. Hope to have that same room again for next procedure. Very conveniently located ad well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Old and Disgusting

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Floor plan of suite.
Cons: Everything. in need of a total renovation.
Location: Business. Close to the IUPUI campus.
Just in town for a quick business trip with a colleague. Layout of the suite was very nice and comfortable. The kitchen was very nice too and seemed to have been redone recently. The furniture was nice too. That is where the niceties stop. The rest of the room seems extremely old, dated, falling a part and dirty. Popcorn ceiling where it looks like all the drywall is about to crumble. Filthy disgusting walls and baseboards and a/c unit. Surprisingly hard to find electrical outlets anywhere you would want them for computers, chargers, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
I booked my reservation 4months in advance for the Indy 500 weekend. I arrived at 6:30pm when the check in time that day was 3pm and didn't check in until 2 hours later at 8:30. Disappointed about that, other than that, everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted May 20, 2014
Nice size sitting room , full kitchen and seperate bedrooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious roomie economical fairly clean and convei

Posted May 17, 2014
the room was fairly clean very spacious very economical great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient and affordable

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, spacious and convenient location to downtown. No luxury here but the rooms were clean and provided the basics we needed for a one night stay. Best perk...close to downtown and FREE parking!