Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Thanks from Canada.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: the staff did a wonderful job
Location: the location between downtown and indy motor speedway was perfect for me.
a good suite at a reasonable price. quiet and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: everything
Location: there is nothing near by but the speedway
We booked the room for 2 nights when we finally checked in the room was filthy nothing worked in the room i.e. the lights the phone and the bathroom. The staff was very helpful could not be more happy with them we finally got moved in to another room in wich every thing worked well but the building is very old and needs total renovation halls were very dirty even the elavators were a mess no maid service at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Spartan residential building that rents apts

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It was cheap, adequate for our overnight needs.
It's not really a "hotel", but an apartment-type residential tower that rents units on a daily basis. The 2-bedroom apartment we occupied overnight was decent and comfortable. The kitchen had a full range of appliances. It was clean and bright, and had lots of cable-tv channels. Very Spartan and utilitarian. Hotel-style amenities were not evident, although the hotel next door had a small amount of food items available. The "front desk" was the desk in the management office.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne IN

overnight stay due to IU hospital procedure

Posted Jul 4, 2014
The room wasn't new but it was very clean. We were very happy to have had a two bedroom with a kitchen. Staff was very nice. Hope to have that same room again for next procedure. Very conveniently located ad well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Old and Disgusting

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Floor plan of suite.
Cons: Everything. in need of a total renovation.
Location: Business. Close to the IUPUI campus.
Just in town for a quick business trip with a colleague. Layout of the suite was very nice and comfortable. The kitchen was very nice too and seemed to have been redone recently. The furniture was nice too. That is where the niceties stop. The rest of the room seems extremely old, dated, falling a part and dirty. Popcorn ceiling where it looks like all the drywall is about to crumble. Filthy disgusting walls and baseboards and a/c unit. Surprisingly hard to find electrical outlets anywhere you would want them for computers, chargers, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Granger

Visit to Riley’s Children’s Hospital

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was convenient for our stay close to the hospital. the over all condition needs up grading but it will work. would be nice to have a inside pool and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A unique experience

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facility DID NOT have front desk staffed after 10pm (which was posted outside locked front desk area) until 7am (or later, as it turned out - though that WASN'T posted) - questions and problems had to be addressed by going OUTSIDE, ACROSS THE DRIVEWAY TO THE "sister" hotel, where they basically responded in various degrees of, "I'm sorry, there's nothing we can do about it and no one we can call..." Since the questions and problems WERE minor, this was more of an annoyance than a real problem. the room was clean, and the soundproofing was pretty good - there was a party being thrown down the hall - we could here it IN the hall, but not when we shut the door (which, BTW, had a DEADBOLT, "BUT" NO HOLE IN THE DOORFRAME FOR IT TO GO IN - CURIOUS,,,) Would/will stay there again, just make sure i deal with potentials early on...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carrie from Chicago, IL

Spacious and comfortable

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a great place for several friends to spend the night - two bedrooms, living room, and kitchen. However, it was not all that close to downtown and the hotel wasn't kept up all that nicely.