Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The staff was rude my reservation was listed wrong. They had no working ice machine couldn't answer my questions and the bed was dirty. The carpet was wet through out the hotel.
3 out of 5
by joe from dayton ohio

Location is not good

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Location is the only issue besides the hotel itself being very outdated. Location is situated between a gogo bar and a truck stop. Had to change subject when the two ten year olds staying asked my wife and I what was a gogo bar... Heard trucks in and out all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concern about Cleanliness

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Wifi condition was very good and breakfast is quite basic and satisfied.
Furnishings don't look good. Toilet roll is left on a bath handle and a toilet roll holder is not installed proper place. There are two hungers for shirts and pants but the one don't look working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: This is not a place for a hotel.
Location: smocking factory and bad neighborhood
Hotel is located near a factory. The air smells terrible. The hotel is very old and in bad conditions
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deneen from Phoenix

Classy Chassis Go GONE

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The strip club with topless bimbos right outside of the hotel was a little much. The hotel staff did not clean the room or give us new towels our last night. No one spoke to us during the check in process as the person working the desk was on her cell phone the same time as checking us in. I will NEVER stay here or any other Quality Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wignall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tired traveler from Indianapolis

Behind a sleezy truck stop and "The Classy Chassy"

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was disgusting. After 750+ miles on the road with a two year old I was furious. I never would have booked a room here had I known it was surrounded by a lot lizard infested truck stop, a nasty strip club and an adult novelty shop. The carpets were slimy and the room smelled like mold. We stayed in a Quality Inn and Suites in Hebron, KY that was very nice. Quality Inn needs to learn some quality control!