Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

last minute

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: toliet pressure was low, need to flush more than once.
Location: not much to do, near by but eat, but that was not my reason for staying there
it was a last minute thing, we just needed a place to sleep, get clean and have a light breakfast, it was sufficient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce from OKC

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sounded like gun shots when I was checking in. Since it was already paid for and after the cancel tme I went ahead an stayed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vette Lover from Pinellas Park FL

Won't Stay Again

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first impression was that the front desk manager was very responsive and courteous and it was confirmed as I requested and, received, a room change so I could keep an eye on my vehicle. The night manager (Bobbi) also was very responsive and courteous as she assisted me with my WiFi connection problems However, the Hotels.com website stated that there were in-room safes. There were none. I had no internet connection through my entire stay (3 days) as I was told my room was in a "dead spot" in the hotel. There was no hotel pen/paper to take messages or write notes. The TV was outdated by at least 10 years. The video had lines rolling from bottom to top on the screen, the sound on most channels was similar to Charlie Brown's teacher "waaawaaawaaa" and on the other channels, the base was so high and unadjustable, that the audio was very hard to understand. When I placed my bathmat on the floor in the bathroom, a spider came rolling out. The breakfast would pass as the pastries were fresh and breakfast meats where edible. The biscuits were very hard with nothing to put over them, i.e. gravy, etc. Eggs were only offered one morning while I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue & Larry from Iowa

Perfect for travel stop

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and updated, cheerful front desk, good breakfast. Convenient to interstate. Excellent choice for an overnight while traveling. (we only stayed 1 night)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter from FL/WI

Just great for a night while traveling

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very helpful and friendly. Location just off the highway so not serene. Room clean and breakfast was wonderful and well prepared and maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
An ok place to stay if you need to crash for the night. We had a handicap room, but we realized there was no way a wheelchair or scooter could make it to the bed w/o moving furniture. Could hear & feel people moving around on floor above us. Our tv was old & had blown out speakers & they claimed they had premium tv channels. Had maybe 15 channels. Couldn't watch nascar or hockey. The upside was they had a decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Go Go Club shares the parking lot

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit seedy to say the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Arden, NC

It was close to the convention center

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. The staff was good to work with.