Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob F from Toronto

Good basic accomodation

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, very inexpensive. Friendly staff. Parking lot needs de-icing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Florence Reynolds from Virginia

Jan 2014 trip north

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our trip north, it would have been hard to find a hotel that allows pets. So on our trip north, this place was so convenient and available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by aguest from indianapolis

kinda gross

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It smelled like sewage and the carpet was really old. it grossed me out so much i couldn't sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Herbie Manuputy from Indianapolis, IN

Very comfortable place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent stay. It was a very cold week. Lots of snow and freezing wind but everytime we got back to our rooms it was nice and warm and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by the road warrior. from arlington heights, il

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for a road warrior. Everything I needed all in 1 place; a quiet room, no traffic noises or noisy guests, convenient to restaurants and foads, absolutely perfect for my needs. More hotels should have these refinements, attitude and ability. Most travelers don't need the bells and whistles that so many chains are trying. Keep it up and I'll be back.
2 out of 5
by dennis from Louisville

Lack of Ownership

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Well the door to my room wasn't centered on the door frame...had to use all of my strength to close it. The cover for the ac/heater unit was broken and hanging on the floor. TV was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 5, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel to anybody. I only stayed one night and it was too long. The ceiling was crumbling. For a non-smoking hotel, the halls wreaked of smoke. The wallpaper was STAPLED to the walls to repair tears. The security lock on the door was gone... literally GONE. Lastly, the hotel was understaffed. For the hotel to have "quality" in its name, it was anything but.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Never again

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Hotel drawer was broken so we couldn't use it. Pool was closed. Bed was very uncomfortable. Shower curtain had what appeared to be a dried booger or snot on it. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly once they noticed us standing there. I will not recommend this place to anyone. We will never again stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com