Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amandafrom Campbellsburg

Wasn't worth it!

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived you couldn't even tell it was open for business. As we entered the lobby doors they were doing construction on what I'm assuming was the dinning area. The room smelled musty, the neighbors on both sides of us banged on he walls all night, there were people running up and down the stairs outside our window, people running up and down the hallway, and they only had half the very top floor open. And don't even ask about the "free" breakfast because there wasn't any. At the bottom of the walls in the hallway you could see where they were coming apart. I wouldn't stay more then one night and that's only if I had to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: paint, new carpet
Location: nice
They need to replace a new carpet, painting, new blanket. This hotel will almost die in two or three years.
2 out of 5
by Lorettafrom Indianapolis IN

Close to where we hospital

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Room was so dirty pillows were terrible smelling and they were decorative shams not regular pillow cases flat and stinky there were two of us staying and only one bath towel air didn't work very well! Cheap place to stay tho
2 out of 5
by shellyfrom Houston

Road trip

Posted Oct 8, 2013
It was a bed, shower, toilet and tv. Place was a dump.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly In Line With Its Price Point

Posted Oct 7, 2013
For the money, this hotel was just as expected. It's a little dingy, but the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Kentucky

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
After riding in the car all day it was nice to check-in here. The location was SAFE and we could WALK to nice restaurants. It was pleasant to take a walk and stretch our legs and not have to get back into the car to find something to eat. We stayed on the third floor and liked it there. Our room was clean. Not the most comfortable bed but for one night that was OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Businessfrom Super 8 Indpls/NW/College Park Area IN

None

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here before and had a good experience. The second time around was not so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go 6 not 8!!

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Made the mistake of booking this hotel before I read any reviews! My mistake! EVERYTHING IS OUTDATED! Sheets had burn holes, comforter had yellow stains,blood on the inside of the shower curtain, the entire hotel had a musty smell to it; as if there had been a flood and the entire hotel had been under water!! Hope someone heeds the warnings prior to staying at this hotel, since I failed too!!