Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Liam

Decent hotel...a bit far from downtown

Posted Nov 21, 2013
My stay over three nights at Raddisson Indianapolis Airport hotel was generally good, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The place IS a bit far from downtown, and I would have liked to have a shuttle to the city center (had to take expensive cabs each time). The room service was a bit sketchy, as I had to make repeated calls to have someone deliver breakfast request forms to my room, and one or two items were actually left off my order. Food was ok (not great). Solid place for the reasonable rate, overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane & Julius from Boston, MA

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Nice hotel, comfortable beds, great bar downstairs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to airport and downtown

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Good clean room, reasonable rates, close to both downtown and airport (10-12 minutes each way).
Cons: Make sure the sleep number bed goes up and down and not one way
Location: Downtown - Lucas Oil Stadium and other attractions.
Good clean room, reasonable rates, close to both downtown and airport (10-12 minutes each way). Sleep number bed did not work well, just got the wrong number...? The number did not go down from 100. Did not complain because slept well from second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
This is a perfect airport hotel - conveniently located, with a friendly and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Only complaint I have is the pillows were bad. BUT I am a feather pillow person (usually bring my own but no space this time). I didn't call to ask if they had any but would have been nice if one was in the closet! Otherwise, excellent accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Danville, IL

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: convenient to airport
Cons: Elevator access and speed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
For the price I couldn't complain. Both of the sleep number beds had the pumps unplugged so I had to figure that out to get them operational. Ate in the restaurant and the food was so-so. Meatballs tasted strange. Room was nice and clean. One of my pet peeves is a slow draining tub and this room had one. Take a shower and stand in 3 inches of water. Prompt service to the airport and people were overall friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie from Tinley Park, IL

Worse Sleep ever

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible do not stay here. THough dated, still clean not bad, stayed here for business however went to sleep and they have sleep number bads that were broken and were non adjustable. I felt like I slept on the basement floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2014 by Ryan, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We have created a checklist for all beds to make sure that each bed is working and comfortable for our guests. We apologize for the uncomfortable stay and hope that these repairs will help with overall guest satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013