Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Great experience. They really went out of their way to enhance our NCAA Final Four experince.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dominican Republic

Convenient to airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Much!
Location: nothing near by
The heater and AC ran continuously and could not be adjusted properly. It was very annoying. Then the night clerk checked us out when we had two nights and then I was told that i was wrong about my reservation when I said that the other clerk had already verified. The clerk should have done her homework instead of telling me to do it. Poor management seems to be the problem. The shuttle driver was very helpful! The dining room staff was very absent most times and the food was so so. The beds were uncomfortable and seemed to be very old with breaking down mattresses. The shower head had a straight pipe so that the water shot across and hit the other wall spraying water everywhere. Seems to be a lack of maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff, in regards to your reservation and dining experience. In addition, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, including the bed discomfort, the heater/ac unit, and shower. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
nice and clean. airport shuttle was on time ! bed was nice, bathroom clean. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bicknell, IN

close to Indy airport

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: close to airport, free parking, transport to and from airport
nice overnight stay before our vacation trip. free parking for your car. free transport to and from airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, IN

Stay/park/fly out of Indy went well

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was exactly what we needed and hoped for. Good price and a nice clean hotel. Lounge right there if you need one, and shuttle was very efficient and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The experience was good other than not getting the room I reserved. I reserved one king room and one double room. They gave me both double rooms. Other than that the hotel was pretty nice for the price and experience was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Night away to relax. Nice bar good food! The staff was courteous. The hotel was very clean. No complaints at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Needs to be torn down!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Exercise room was great compared to the rest of the hotel!
First room had no heat. Second room was adjacent to the elevator bank. Didn't go in. Third room was just OK. Inside of elevators that used to be wood paneled were painted flat white. Pretty sorry!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel and your room, including the elevators, lack of heat, and noise. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crawfordsville Indiana

Stay in Indy for sons Dental School Boards

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Price was very good and it's close to airport & downtown.
Cons: Room Temperature Control
The room was very nice & clean. The only issue we had was that it was hard to control the temperature in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We had a piece of drywall next to our air unit that had came loose and the cold air was blowing in all night. Needs some updating. The bed was very comfortable.