Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Meh

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Spiders with webs in the bathroom, pillows that were 30 years old and weren't full size, beds weren't comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cost, cleanliness, service breakfast.
Was in town 4 days for a convention and didnt want to pay for expensive hotel. Got a great rate at the Ramada. While not located downtown, its a easy 8 to 10 min drive, and with prior planning was able to find plenty of cheap downtown parking. By doing this I saved a ton of money compared the downtown hotels. My room was clean, and while not huge, still larger than I expected. Staff was friendly and quick. Free breakfast was great with more variety than I expected and good biscuits and gravy. Not a fancy hotel, but i was comfotable with everything, and way nicer than some buget hotels I have stayed at. I would absolutely stay here again if coming to Indy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor choice of hotels

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Old hotel with stained carpets and strong cigarette smell even with claim of "non-smoking hotel". I suspect many years of previous exposure to smoke has left a permanent unpleasant strong odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Planes landing overhead all night long................Fed Ex Loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport.nice

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It was short,but hotel was near my business.I liked the managment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 0hdian from San Luis Obispo, CA

Great hotel for Indy

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Six nights and no complaints. Clean room, comfortable setting, fine breakfast choices. Staff is very responsive, friendly, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

will stay again

Posted Jun 14, 2014
appreciated the 24 hour service to the airport. room and breakfast were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa traveler

Nice people, dirty hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
First room had a moldy bathroom, a cigarette burned coverlet. The other beds cover letter was stained. They offered us another room. The toilet was broken, and the air conditioner was way too loud. We ended up leaving for another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Len from Columbus, Ohio

Close to the Airport and Speedway

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The rooms are large and have everything we needed for our stay there.
Cons: The only issue was the ice machines ran out; but, when you consider it was Indy 500 race weekend, that was no surprise. We did get some ice though.
Location: It is close to the airport and the Speedway. There are convenience stores nearby and restaurants as well.
My son, grandson and I had a really nice stay. It was quiet, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Hurricane, WV

Convenient to racing.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient access to IMS and Saturday night racing at Lucas Oil Raceway. Staff friendly and courteous.
Location: As I mentioned earlier, stayed there for Indy 500 on Memorial Day Weekend. Easy access to IMS. As easy as it can be on raceday.
Had a great stay at Ramada Inn, Executive Rd., Indianapolis, IN. There for Indy 500.