Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, Tn

Good, affordable Hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel staff was average. They check me in and when my room key randomly quit working, they fixed it and apologized. They were not rude, but they were not anything to rave about. The shower head was cracked, but functional. The grill on the heater was missing, and the heater did not work at first. That was simbly hitting the reset button on the plug. The bathroom sink's hot water was turned off for some reason, but again an easy fix. Overall if you are looking for a cheap hotel that is clean and in a good location this is the place for you. I paid approx $45 a night, and I feel I got what I paid for. I would go back and stay with them again, but I don't have anything great or negative to say about them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Did not spend much time in the hotel, price was very reasonable for room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Overall, hotel's room rate is reasonable. The room is clean but outside of facility is not cleaned well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Terrible Hotel, Do not stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Room smelled of cigarette smoke although it was a nonsmoking room. Stains on carpet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Palm Beach, FL

Room Review

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Cons: Make bathrooms whole and private!!!
When are the motels going to give us a whole, private bathroom again. It is rare to find one these days. I passionately hate the non-private bathrooms, with just a toilet-shower stall. I find them incredibly inconvenient. The rest of the room was very fine and lovely. Just make the bathrooms whole again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Hotel was good for the price.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: price as good
Cons: microwave and frig in rooms and WiFi. I don't know if they had that are not.
Location: Great location close to stores
Hotel was ok, It did'nt have a microwave in the room, had to use the one outside where you get ice from. but the room was clean with minimum towels and soap. I would stay there again because the price was really good and it was in a good area in North Indianapolis.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton

Website does not accurately portray hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
First impression, registration desk, was not greeted in a warm welcoming manner. Felt like I was a bother to her. The bed was hard and very uncomfortable. There were cob webs and peeling paint on ceiling. Very bad experience! The check out clerk was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK for the price and one night stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Easy access to my vehicle. Price.
Cons: Iron and ironing board in the room.
Just had to come in town for one night. I wanted something decent, clean and with a flat screen TV. Didn't want to spend a lot of money. This hotel satisfied that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com