Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible management

Posted Mar 27, 2015
This hotel isn't great...asked for a fridge...didn't have in my room.... bad stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Updated room and location
First stay at this locations however I often travel to Indy for business. The outside of Red Roof locations are not all that great but the updates to the rooms are very nice. This location was great for my purposes along with the price. No complaints at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Nice television
Cons: I would rehab the whole place not just the room but the whole hotel
Location: I went on a weekend business trip
When I checked into the hotel : The carpet looked dirty Work was being done behind the toilet it was slightly exposed No trash can No face towels Alarm clock was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We were in town to help my daughter move and the room was perfect. It was clean, had a refrigerator & microwave, nothing fancy, but a really good place to stay. I would recommend it and when we go back to visit we'll probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, Tn

Good, affordable Hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel staff was average. They check me in and when my room key randomly quit working, they fixed it and apologized. They were not rude, but they were not anything to rave about. The shower head was cracked, but functional. The grill on the heater was missing, and the heater did not work at first. That was simbly hitting the reset button on the plug. The bathroom sink's hot water was turned off for some reason, but again an easy fix. Overall if you are looking for a cheap hotel that is clean and in a good location this is the place for you. I paid approx $45 a night, and I feel I got what I paid for. I would go back and stay with them again, but I don't have anything great or negative to say about them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Did not spend much time in the hotel, price was very reasonable for room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Road noise. Room faced the expressway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

it was ok. could've been alot better

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the tv channels. It seems they wanted to charge for good movies. No cartoons for my daughter to watch. She played with her tablet instead.