Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton

Website does not accurately portray hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
First impression, registration desk, was not greeted in a warm welcoming manner. Felt like I was a bother to her. The bed was hard and very uncomfortable. There were cob webs and peeling paint on ceiling. Very bad experience! The check out clerk was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK for the price and one night stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Easy access to my vehicle. Price.
Cons: Iron and ironing board in the room.
Just had to come in town for one night. I wanted something decent, clean and with a flat screen TV. Didn't want to spend a lot of money. This hotel satisfied that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allowed pets and close to hospital

Posted Oct 4, 2014
we chose this motel because I was having surgery. the carpets were so dirty and turned my white sock bottoms black. i couldn't even wear them to the hospital.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay was okay.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The only thing that I didn't like was that you had to go down to the front desk to get ice. I didn't find that very "safe". I am a woman and to be
Location: I didn't venture out, but there was a lot of places to eat not far away.
I don't have any complaints. The staff assisted me well and promptly. The room was fresh and clean with supplies. I did not hear alot of noise from other rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Solid Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in town for a few nights while attending a convention with friends. The location was great for getting easy access to downtown Indianapolis, only a 15 minute ride to get downtown and back again that night. Hotel was clean and comfortable for our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

NOT THE BEST RED ROOF TO STAY AT

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at 3:20 p.m. and the room had still not been cleaned. Had to wait another 1/2 hour before it was. When we finally got checked in, the housekeeping staff was standing around killing time by the room. One of the lights did not have bulbs in it. On Saturday the room never got serviced. Plastic bags were left on the bed, the trash was NOT emptied, the beds were unmade, and there were no fresh towels. We were in the second building, and walking down to the lobby for the things that should have been left in the room was not appreciated. I will not stay at this particular hotel again. Their housekeeping staff needs to be fired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great..

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was great for the money. No problems people was nice room was really clean. Great for money paid location was top notch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ronfrom Kentucky

Great bargain for the money.

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got a nice room for a great price. Clean and well kept. No complaints. I go to Indy every year and would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com