Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The office staff were great.
Cons: Everything. It was aweful.
Booked this hotel based on price, location and reviews. Got to the hotel and the room was filthy and broken down. It smelled like the horrible cleaning products that are used in gas station bathrooms. Aweful, however, the office staff, though all very young, were most pleasant and helpful. I would never recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Cincinnati, Ohio

A place to flop.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It didn't cost a ton, though I didn't think I got more than I paid for. The showers worked well. TV service was nice.
Cons: More attention to cleanliness. Stained bed clothes are not acceptable.
Location: I ate at the Cracker Barrel nearby; though it wasn't the best one I've patronized, it was handy.
The hotel was generally grimy and tired. The rooms are cramped and linens stained some. Stay here if you need to sleep to not be a driving hazard to others.
3 out of 5
by Dieter from Richmond Hill, ON

Disappointing stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Rooms need a revamp
We're in Indianapolis for the Indy 500. Hotel was disappointing. Bed was too soft, and room was well worn but clean. On the Sunday morning there was no hot water in the shower. When wanting to fill small cooler All ice was gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat

Nice motel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: quiet
Location: kind of close to the downtown just straight
Nice and clean. I stay every weekend and never have problem. Motel is clean and "no bugs"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, but noisey

Posted May 20, 2014
This was an inexpensive option for me to stay in Indy while there was a Pacers playoff game going on. I parked my trailer separately and left it there for two days. No one bothered it. The room seemed to have no sound proofing in the exterior wall and one could hear the adjacent interstate or anyone talking outside your room. There were also problems with the wifi on two separate occasions over three nights. On the plus side, the room was clean, the tv modern, and the staff was friendly. That's all I ask for at the rate I paided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet room with nice comfortable amenities.

Posted May 16, 2014
Staff was very nice my subway salad I picked up before I arrived didn't have a fork with it and the staff found me one. This ment a lot to. me since I hadn't eaten all day.all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat

Nice room

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: nice and clean
Problem with expedia booked (when you book with expedia you get base room without nothing even you pay)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent.

Posted May 11, 2014
Good value for the price. Room was clean. Everything worked. A/C unit could have been a little quieter, but very typical for this price range hotel. I'd stay there again before taking a chance somewhere else for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Douglas from Elkhart, In.

Nice quiet place and easy to get to.

Posted May 10, 2014
Cons: The door to the room had a very hard lock to open with the card.
Location: Lots of restaurants in the area. We were there for a concert and it was nearby. Lots of shopping nearby too.
It was fine. The bed was comfortable and for me, that's what counts!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to loop

Posted May 4, 2014
No mini fridge. No blow dryer. Half a mile to ice dispenser. Two cops patrolling parking lot all night. Room smelled like smoke.