Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nasty

Posted Jul 25, 2015
pay attention to the "no refund" policy... when you pull into this hotel you will immediately want to cancel.....nasty rooms, 30 y/o beds, just plain nasty......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good place to sleep

Posted Jul 21, 2015
The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. The property is close to the highway with easy on and off. Plenty of restaurants nearby. The building was in the process of getting a new paint job and will look really sharp once it's done.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Cons: new linen and remodeling
The linen had stains and the room smelled damp and musty. Needs remodeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Horrible would never have expected this from a red roof hotel. I like this hotel as a whole but this one in Indianapolis Indiana on victory Dr is unacceptable I will never stay there again.too many complaints to list.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Never stay there

Posted Jun 7, 2015
It seemed more like an apartment complex than a hotel. People were playing loud music in their rooms all night. The rooms were awful and the bed slept horribly. The bathtub had stains that made them look dirty. Would never recommend this hotel. I normally like Red Roof, but not this one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Das erste Nichtraucherzimmer musste nach kurzer Betrachtung/ Atemprobe reklamiert werden , da es anscheinend der Raucherbereich des Hotels ist. Das zweite Zimmer war nicht das sauberste, hatte aber ein sauberes Bett. am nächsten Morgen entdeckte ich gefüllte Becher neben dem Sessel. Hiermit ein Gruß an die Reinigungstruppe! Es war die erste negative Erfahrung mit einem Red Roof Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Price....and I'll pay the extra $30 next time for a Holiday Inn Express just up the street
Cons: Total destruction of the building.
Location: Steak and Puke and McDonald's within walking distance.
Excluding the filthy lobby and check-in area...., the hairs from previous tenant still on the tub edge....the room smelling like an ash tray, the bushes not being trimmed around sidewalks allowing you maybe 12 inches of sidewalk to walk on and not having a remote for the NON-FLAT screen TV the stay was a 1.5. I'm surprised Expedia even keeps this place on the listings. After 34 years in the Military and traveling extensively I have never stayed in a facility stateside in this condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

Close to the highway. Lots of places to eat.

Posted May 18, 2015
Room was comfortable. Bathroom is pretty small. But clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price!

Posted May 11, 2015
This hotel was surprisingly very clean and in a pretty safe looking location! I'm always afraid of what we will walk into when we book hotels at a very low rate but it was the best I've been to for the nightly rate we paid. The staff was friendly also!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fernando from Guayaquil

Es un hotel adecuado para ir solo dormir

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvo cómodo, limpio y tranquilo, solo que el dia de llegada el interior del cuarto tenia un olor a cigarrillo insoportable, pese a que es prohibido fumar en las habitaciones, tuvimos que dejar la puerta abierta por horas para que algo se ventile. Un dia le entregamos a la camarera las fundas de basura de lo comprado (Papeles, fundas, etc) cuando hacia la limpieza hizo un mal gesto y las dejo en el pasillo al pie de la puerta todo el dia, en la noche al regresar nos toco a nosotros llevarlas a la basura.