Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Clean, profession, efficient and nice people to take good care of you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Large, clean, and comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a large, clean comfortable hotel. Amenities are plentiful -- large restaurant, decent room service, Starbucks coffee stand in the lobby, gym, pool. Bed was great. My biggest complaint is the horrible construction all along Meridian St. I booked the hotel because it was across the street from an event and I thought I could walk over. It turns out I had to drive about a mile around and I got completely lost along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus

OSISoft User's Conference

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The atrium area was great for reception and meeting room was comfortable. Breakfast and lunch was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alamo, ca

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Cons: Got to stop charging for internet connection.
no, I don't want to provide anymore input. Seriously, no I really don't want to provide any more input.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great facility, terrible road construction

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. Unfortunately, there was major road construction nearby that made our travels in the area very frustrating and time consuming. We would definitely return to this hotel once the roadwork is completed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south bend, in

Excellent stay !

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Upscale atmosphere
Cons: n/a
Location: broadripple was very close as well as many golf destinations.
Excellent stay at a nice hotel ! Highly recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Ohio

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel did not have a double room as requested. The sofa bed was filthy that was out second bed and the room was musty smealling. The front desk staff was rude at checkin as I used a third site to book the room and not them directly. I was told I get what I get since I didn't book with them. I will not use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com