Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Was a wonderful room, very spacious with access to pool\hot tub... was a great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I was in town for the Big Ten Championship football game. It was close to the stadium (10 minute drive). Staff was very nice and worked to get us anything we needed. Room was very clean and spacious. Look forward to my next stay when I return to Indy!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indianapolis

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The kitchenette and it's location
I enjoyed my stay the room was nice and clean with all the amenities a home away from home. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the friendly staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Nov 29, 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay we would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jasonfrom madison in.

Shitters broke!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the rooms were good, but the toilet didnt work properly. The desk clerk handed me a plunger... The breakfast bar lady was too slow for the crowd there. Its an older property and shows. Wasn't worth the money for me. We won't be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

So noisy!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine and the room was nice and clean, but it was so noisy that neither my husband or I slept at all. Breakfast in the morning was a bit disappointing too. The selection was great, but it was like a herd of wild animals came in and ate ALL the food. It was like a bomb went off and the poor gal by herself was trying to cook, clean and restock, but unfortunately it just wasn't enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurenfrom Indy

Horrible Housekeeping

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked into a dirty room, and thereafter daily housekeeping was horrid. Spoke to the manager and they apologized and said their housekeepers came from a temp agency and that they knew there had been problems. Much to my dismay it only got worse as I stayed in the room one day while housekeeping cleaned the room and watched with my own eyes while the housekeeper came in. We watched her clean the toilet with a rag and then proceed to use the same rag to wash the shower and floor after using it to clean the toilet! We checked out several days early and moved to another hotel, and good riddance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PTfrom Racine, Wisconsin

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a last minute trip to Indy and didn't want to spend a lot to stay overnight for one night, especially at the expensive downtown hotels. All the hotels under $100 understandably had terrible reviews. I found the Residence Inn by the airport that was only a ten minute drive from downtown. Everything was clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice. Excellent value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gwenfrom OKC

Nice place

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and well maintained.