Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great option for a long business trip. The bed was comfortable and there was a full kitchen with dishwasher. The continential breakfast variety was great and the staff was extremely friendly. This was a place to sleep and relax after long work days for me. Housekeeping kept my shampoos restocked and room tidy. I checked out at 530am and someone friendly was awake to help me, that's a plus for me. I would definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Indy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from El Paso, IL

Perfect for girls getaway!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was big and comfortable, the front desk staff was helpful- even at midnight, the hotel is close enough to the downtown area making it easy to get to our concert! I will definitely stay here again if I am ever in Indy again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M from Knoxville

Very good stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again, especially after scheded renovations set for later this year. Highly reccomend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shawn Ferguson from Indianapolis

the historical buildings were beautiful

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was extremely friendly the room was top notch. only 15 minutes from the convention center where we went. we love that there was a full set up kitchen which saved us money not having to go out to lunch and or dinner if we chose not to. last but not least the cost exceeded our expectations we definitely got our money's worth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

over charged

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great until I looked at my credit card and they charged me $30 more than my bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yuri from Bloomington, IN

Thank you

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a mom with two young daughters it was a pleasure to stay at the Residence Inn. We'll come back for sure. Staff was super nice and undesrtanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by racer from p

Check in

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Other than the check in this was great, nice BIG room, clean, quiet, all great.