Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice hotel staff was great no complaints here Breakfast wasnt bad couldve been better other than that i was impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near Indianapolis Airport; family friendly

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Excellent choice for an overnight stay if you aren't looking for local entertainment. Pool and hot tub facilities provide leisure activity.
Cons: Area for eating breakfast is small when hotel is full; better to bring your meal back to your room to eat.
Location: Nothing in the local area to interest family or leisure travelers, so if you're looking for "entertainment," this is not the right choice for you.
This facility is near the Indianapolis Airport and is very family friendly. Nice pool and hot tub facility; breakfast included in the cost of the room. In addition to the standard continental breakfast, the buffet included hot choices (scrambled eggs, oatmeal, biscuits & gravy). The room was equipped with a two-burner stove, dishwasher, cooking and serving utensils and (most importantly) wine glasses! (Not plastic cups) The room was VERY clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My stay was good except for the last day when the waffle mix was too watery and the lady just wouldn't fix it I'm sorry I can't eat uncooked food...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

500 race weekend

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient to IMS. Easy access from I-465.
Location: Within 20 minutes of Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Good restaurant across street.
Had a great stay at Residence INN - Marriott. There for Memorial Day weekend to attend Indy 500. Staff was courteous and professional. Rooms clean and comfortable. Great breakfast raceday morning. Definitely want to stay there next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Perfect for our overnight

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, up to date, safe, very pleasant and accommodating housekeepers
Cons: Breakfast was a little skimpy, out of several things an hour into it and did not replace. It would have been nice if the eating area was wiped down
Location: We visited the Indy speedway and mass avenue shopping and dining area during our stay.
Great accommodations, nicely appointed room, good location, my two adult daughters and I visited for a weekend away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Cleanliness

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Airport is convenient.
My major complaint of this hotel is the lack of cleanliness. I have stayed at many Residence Inns and this one is not up to the usual standard of Marriott. The silver lining was a friendly staff who tried to make up for inconveniences such as an upgrade when the first room I checked into was quite dirty, and the kitchen help and front desk staff were quite pleasant and friendly. The breakfast was ok as well as the pool. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Easy access to highways and event we attended

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Very clean, breakfast was super. All items were as fresh coffee very good
Cons: nhothin
Check in was quick, room was exceptional, sheets and comforter felt very clean just like home. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Easy highway access, quiet, great room amenities.
Booked a suite for two nights late March and was really surprised at the amenities of the room which included a small kitchen w/dishes, queen-sized bed, living area with a work desk, and large vanity w/closet just outside the bathroom. It was an impressive amount of space -- so much so that it might as well have passed for a 1/1 apartment. No complaints on cleanliness or noise, though the doors to the rooms do have large gaps at the bottom which will make it impossible not to hear the activity in the hallways. Since the suite I booked was near the end of the hall, very little traffic came our way. Complimentary breakfast is so-so: bagels, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, and hot items like waffles, eggs, and potatoes (or french toast). This hotel is close to the airport and has easy highway access to downtown Indy. The surrounding area is not much to look at, though if you're in the mood there is a Waffle House just across the street. Wifi connection does not require a password and had a strong signal. There is an indoor pool and jacuzzi tub, but the jacuzzi was drained. The parking lot is shared with the Residence Inn Fairfield, but there was never an issue with finding a space. There is only one entrance road, which is in rather poor condition, but it seems like they are starting to do work on it. Overall I had a normal, uncomplicated stay, and would definitely consider booking again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland Michigan

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Stayed for Comic-Con in March. Hotel was undergoing remodel at time, so our room had just been redone. Furniture was comfortable, room came with kitchenette stocked with pans, dishes, and even a dishwasher. We only stayed 2 nights, but would be nice for a longer stay. I slept on the pullout bed and that was even comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
now under construction. room not clean. carpet looks like 100 years old. dirty sink. dirty coffee maker. always a smell in hallway. breakfast not ready 3 of 5 days. do not recommond