Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, bed sheets were lacking.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Staff was very nice, lobby & pool were clean. Our room was clean for the most part, the floor needed vacuumed and the sheets weren't as clean as they could've been. They assured me they were fresh sheets but I'm unsure. #wishihadablacklight
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. Our sincere apologies that we failed to meet your, and our, expectations during your stay with us. Plese know that your experience will be shared with the staff. We hope to have another opportunity to be of service in the future.. Most sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerryfrom Cinn

Very good, better than most Residence Inns I have

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was fantastic. Food was average plus a little.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and should you return, please share your suggestions of improvement with the team so we can better your experience. Thanks so much,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn Millerfrom Richmond, VA

Friendly hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I prefer this product to Springhill Suites across the parking lot. If there is one thing wrong for the first timers it would be the size of the sign - very strange; Springhill - a beacon, Residence Inn - minute.The staff are very friendly and obliging and the breakfast is decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robfrom dc

great place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel staff was great, and even greeted my by name the days after check in. i would stay there again in a heartbeat, well worth the money. rooms were spacious and didnt feel too much like a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbfrom Elkhart IN

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GMfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Nothing to brag about

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about it, from carpets, to furniture, beds, bathroom....so dated! Sink was clogged! No in-room safe in the room. Road leading to it had potholes galore! Hotel sign hardly visible from it. Would NOT stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Our sincere apologies that we failed to meet your expectations. Please know that the parking lot has been resurfaced this year. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and will share your experience with the leadership team and staff to correct any conerns in our control. Most sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stuck us in a room by the elevator, couldn't get any sleep because the elevator was so noisy. Requested a different room the next morning and that was quieter then the first one but still noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Carmel shopping and dog friendly

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The bed, the staff and having breakfast included.
Cons: Better coffee.
Location: There is a beautiful shopping center with lots of eateries. The art district was grea and also had great eateries. Indianapolis is 20 mins away.
We had a lovely stay at the Residence Inn. The staff was friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to have our dog stay with us regardless of weight. the room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaitlinfrom Cincinnati

Close to highway

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bedding, friendly staff.