Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Sanchez from Indianapolis

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here twice both times the hotel was absolutely perfect. Best continental breakfast I've had in a long time as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a good choice

Posted Mar 9, 2014
My Stay here is alsways a relaxing and quiet stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have like to know the hotel was under renovation, was good otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie from Chicago

Renovated!

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here with my three little kids every year. It has always been clean, but now it's newly upgraded. Rooms are awesome, spacious, and comfortable. There is usually a very small staff but they are efficient and so accomodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
front desk and staff in breakfast area very pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon from Wisconsin

Glad I Stayed!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Long Trave TripThis Month, And Many Hotels. This Residence Inn Went All Out To Help Me Get My Business Done On Time. It Was A Welcome Surprise. Great Staff Who "Gets It"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ElliotK from Chicago

Studio rooms work great

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay here regularly when visiting family in the Indianapolis area. The studio rooms are a great solution for 3 people. Roomy and comfortable. We have never been disappointed when staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris E. from Sandwich, IL

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Yes I would book this hotel again!!! I was in town for the Indianapolis Red Bull GP weekend in Aug 2013.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com