Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheri

Favorite place for a Nashville overnight

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and bed is firm. The staff is fun.
Location: Music Row, Opryland, Ryman Auditorium, Bridgestone...all of downtown is fun!
As usual, clean and good bed. The staff is fun to work with.
1 out of 5
by Chris

I have never stayed in such a dirty, janky room.

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Cost
Cons: Hahaha
Location: I found a White Castle.
Seriously. It was almost comical. The room had two sinks, one of which was rusty and didn't work. The "stuff" randomly sprayed on the walls was astonishing. Wow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Should be condemned

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was uninhabitable. Rooms dirty, bathrooms disgusting, the surrounding area was sketchy. Did not stay the night.
1 out of 5
by MSU Rose Bowl !

3rd World

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Just about everything
This place is hands down the worst hotel I've ever been to. I'm by no means a 'luxury' hotel traveler and usually book one of the least expensive options available so long as it's somewhat clean/safe etc. In this case, I strongly considered leaving and sleeping in my car somewhere after going inside. We checked in very late and there were some shady people milling around the lobby and parking lot.. The guy at the desk could barely read and the room key he gave me didn't work. Rather than giving me another key he let me in the room and suggested that I wouldn't be coming and going from the room anyway since it was late so it'd be ok. Exhausted from the long day I didn't fight him. Inside, the room's deadbolt was completely missing from the door and the blankets had huge stains. There was a huge black hair on the bathroom counter. The indoor pool had no water in it and had caution tape around it like a crime scene. Continental breakfast was a tray of muffins with no tongs, a box of donuts from the gas station next door, and a jug of OJ.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl from Indianapolis East

BEWARE

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
the staff tried to made me feel like i was a moron. Like first that i didnt pay on line . They seam to have a way to convert the code that HOTELS.COM gives them into your card #. Then charge you a second time at check in. The mgr was rude and condesending. This Motel has fallen into disrepear and needs to be steam cleaned from roof to the sinks. The bath towels were full of black hair. I could go on but you get the picture.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever with very poor guest support

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: nothing....only by leaving did it improve
Cons: knock it down
Location: scary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlton from los angeles

centrally located near the highways and shopping

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: economical, comfortable
Cons: It would be nice to have internet access in the room, and have an iron and ironing board in the room
1 out of 5
by S from IN

TERRIBLE!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Checkout!
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: EAT, DRINK, AND WATCH YOUR BACK
The Hotel Room was very dirty, worn and tattered; Heating system was simply for show. Needs a complete overhaul/upgrade, or new "customer service oriented" ownership/management. The quality is horrific.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nima from Virginia

The worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Never go to this hotel