Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom Indianapolis, IN

No Pool

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rate was excellent, room was clean and microwave and fridge worked well. Found the staff to be very helpful and pleasant and the location was ideal for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Never stay here

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Had to get a refund because of how disgusting and sketchy this hotel was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by waynefrom las vegas

convient location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It met my needs, I have stayed there before. Poorly run but O K for me I would not stay there with my family.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MO

A bit scary.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive.
Location: Industrial section of town.
This is not a hotel that you should take children. The unfriendly staff are behind glass and talking through a small hole for a reason. The description advertises a pool that hasn't been filled in a long time, nor does there appear to be any repair planned.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sleep in the car

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The blanket and the one sheet was dirty. One pillow for king size bed. Asked for an extra pillow and blanket (to bring the total to norm for a king size) and the front desk was very rude. It is a run-down hotel that is not taken care of and the floors are sticky or something... like they never clean them. But you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

Never again!!!! Stay away!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
THE worst place I have ever stayed at!!! No air in the lobby..room had a bed,2 chairs,2 bedside tables, a desk and a tv!!!! Thats it!! Ironing board..no iron!! Hair dryer with hair in it..hair on the bathroom floor..no coffee maker (which said it came with one) and to top it all off our "continental breakfast" consisted of coffee, juice (that wasn't even in ice) and my husband had to go see the front desk to see were the food was..so the guy at the front desk went into a back room and came out with a package of 2 muffins!!! There were 3 of us!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Knoxville, TN

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool closed. Most staff is Indian & can't speak good English at all. Under renovation. Very dirty & messy. Maid staff was friendly. Main reason I chose it is that it was cheap & had king size beds. TV's were old tube type & didn't even offer ESPN. Free wifi only worked in lobby.
1 out of 5
by carlottafrom Indianapolis

Worst hotel ever!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Dirty rooms, smelled bad, staff was rude and unpleasant...pictures of hotel were clearly taken 20 yrs ago when hotel was first built! Hotel looks nothing like the pictures. Hope this review will help save someone from the horrible experience I encountered.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeanfrom Pennsylvania

HORRIBLE!!!! NOT SAFE!!

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is GHETTO. It smells like filthy old basement and you can smell cigarettes and pot in the hallways, pool is closed for ever, this place is very ghetto! There is no light skin people. The guys hanging out in the lobby you can tell they are from the hood/Projects look like gangsters.. We did not feel safe at all.. We did not stay here it was too unsafe. The front desk has a bullet proof window. It seams as if MANY years ago this was a nice motel. But it is not anymore.. Do not go here..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by darcia blackburnfrom indianapolis Indiana

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No review. It was a little bit terrible and they wasn't organized. I wasn't satisfied with the results of the hotel room.