Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Ben from Indianapolis, IN, USA

Slumville

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Outdoor pool was not working.. I found a balloon i'm my sheets when I got into bed. They didn't have any towels available until the next morning.. I only stated one night and will never come back again..
1 out of 5
by Patrick from Chicago, IL, USA

Would not recommend

Posted May 29, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: The Hotel
Location: Great location to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway
The night person behind the counter was great but the Hotel was nasty. We stayed because we got the late. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Americas Best

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Horrible they didn't even change the sheets or give us sheets or towels didn't clean the room the whole time we were there. I hope this is not America's Best!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lansing,mi

Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
avoid this dump.
1 out of 5
by Tgirl from ohio

horrible neighborhood

Posted Oct 27, 2011
Location: brownsburg, upscale
bad neighborhood, run-down hotel please take this hotel off your list, very disapointing..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Swartz Creek, Michigan

Nice room for the price

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Clean room and spacious with king size bed. Rooms have DirecTV which was a nice feature, since that's what I have at home. Unfortunately, they don't subscribe to any ESPN channels except EPSN U for some reason. Surrounding area seems to be getting a bit more run down than what I remember in the past, but had no issues or complaints. WiFi is availbale but only from the lobby area, signal not strong enough to reach my room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, IL

Stay Away!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was the worst place I have ever stayed at! It was dirty and the rooms smelled awful! There were no locks on the outside doors and anyone could roam the hallways. There also was no smoke detector in the room I slept in. I had to go to CVS to buy Lysol to spray the room down because it smelled so bad! This place should be torn down!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Worse then i thought.

Posted Jun 1, 2011
not clean, smelled, bad neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

"Hotel California" in Indianapolis

Posted May 10, 2011
The room was sort of clean, but you did not have to leave a do-not-disturb sign on the door - it would not be disturbed by housekeeping. The continental breakfast was meager at best. We found an unspent 9 mm round in the parking lot, and we would give odds that a pimp was occupying the lobby in the evening. The lobby was very noisy. They had Direct TV, but the selection was awful unless you paid for standard fare like Headline News. The room charges were low, and the people at the desk were very nice, but this was far worse than the America's Best Value I've stayed in before.