Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for......

Posted Aug 12, 2014
For $55 it's not terrible. Air conditioner worked great, shower was really good. Had to beg for another towel , but they wouldn't give it up. Bed was clean , not uncomfortable . I would stay there again if I couldn't get a better deal. Bad neighborhood , but easy drive to. Speedway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The stay was terrible. Even though they advertise to have a swimming pool when we checked in the guy at the desk said it hasn't been running for years. Besides that the room was dirty the bed sheets had cig burns and the staff was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 29, 2014
You should not have this hotel on your site. My girlfriend wanted to leave immediately butt didn't know where to go. It is not close to race track as advertised. Bathroom filthy. House keeping horrible. 1 towel a day for 2 people unless u beg. This was the first time I used Expedia but I don't know if I will again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

horrible condition- filthy

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The main problem was cleanliness of the motel. You can tell counters are most likely not cleaned at all, rooms are disgusting, and even the lobby area
Location: I do not know, but a very bad area of Indianapolis
This pictures on the internet show a beautiful motel, clean and organized. Upon pulling up to the motel, there are men sleeping in the front yard apparently hung-over. Entering into the motel, it smelled like strong curry and my hands actually stuck to the counter top when talking to a man who handed me a stack of papers and asked me to locate my name. On these papers were names, addresses, and payment information of other people staying or who have reservations. The man informs me after 15 minutes of looking for my name that he was only maintanence help. The motel was hot and stunk so bad I could not sleep all night. There was dust on everything you touched and no electric in the outlets in the bathroom. Information on the website talks about an outdoor pool, and when I looked at the pool, I seen tarps on the pool and black water. The pool was evidently not working. Upon leaving early in the morning to get out of this dump, I went to the lobby and there were many young men sleeping in the lobby, in cars out front, and on the ground. This motel should not be a part of expedia services. It should be under new management and new cleaning people.
1 out of 5
by april from illinois

Awful

Posted May 27, 2014
Awful. Just awful!! Filthy rooms with mold falling into bathtub. Refused to give us extra towels or pillows. (Only gave us 2 for 4 people). I couldn't be paid to stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Judy from Toledo

Bad location. High crime district

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Burn it to the ground
Location: Only thig close by was the IMS
Room was very filthy. Pillow cases and sheets were actually yellow. Stains all over the carpet. I was afraid to even sit in the chair because it had gobs of white stuff on it. There wasn't a lounge or bar as advertised and the complimentary coffee and muffin was only a quick walk away to the nearby BP Station. The lounge had actually been turned into a church and the revival was loud and disturbing. ! bath towel and two face towels for 2 people.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose Desoto from Palos Hills Il.

Administration.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It took about 25 minutes to check in, receptionist had absolutely no information about my reservation, he had to call somebody to look up my reservation, waited for call back for about 10 minutes, while waiting, there was about 3 calls inquiring about my reservation, just terrible service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: not a thing
this is a place that is not good for someone that is going to be there for two day it is for some that is in and out and that is all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a late book... Busy weekend in Indy.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
We were looking for a room... Perferred cheap. For rate room wasn't bad.