Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Nice stay for circle city Classic!!!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location location location!!!!!
Cons: Include parking into room rate
Wonderfully convenient to all downtown activities!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear Larry & Vickie, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled that you had such a positive experience. I am so glad that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location. We pride ourselves in being so close to great local attractions. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you in your next stay with us. Best Regards, William Seitl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Good conference hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Close enough to everything downtown. Love the sustainable incentive of the $5 rebate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear MB, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 4-star review! I am thrilled that you had such a positive experience during your most recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location! We pride ourselves in being so close to great local attractions and amazing monuments that offer breathtaking views! I hope you enjoyed our Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds, and had the chance to take advantage of our Circle Cafe, Alexander's Bar and Grill, and our Fitness Center by Core Performance! Thank you again for your review! I hope that you return to stay with us again soon! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great hotel. Easy walk to downtown attractions.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The staff was great, room was great, made for a wonderful stay. Food was a little overpriced for the breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear Todd, Thank you so much for leaving such kind words regarding your most recent stay with us! It warms my heart knowing that you had such a positive visit. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed service from our great staff! I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts do not go unnoticed. I hope you had the chance to take advantage of our convenient downtown location, so close to great local attractions and amazing monuments that offer breathtaking views! Thank you again for your review! I hope you return to stay with us again soon! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Worth the week rate....not a 180 per night..125ish

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Not too shabby. Got a break on the $ 25 per day parking. That helped. Bathroom door literally came apart and was fixed on our return to room, this is a good thing. Everyone was nice no hassles at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us! I am thrilled that you had such a positive experience! I am happy to hear that you received great service from our staff and you enjoyed your stay! I will be sure to let our staff know that their hard work and efforts do not go unnoticed. I hope you had the chance to take advantage of our convenient downtown location that features great local attractions, such as breathtaking views of historical monuments. Thank you again for your review! I hope you return to stay with us again soon! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, right in the heart of indianapolis

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The hotel was amazing, the service was great. Its a walking distance to anywhere. And the cavs were right at the front. It was worth it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great and positive review! I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time during your most recent stay with us. I am happy that you took advantage of our convenient downtown location! We pride ourselves in being close to great local attractions and amazing monuments that offer spectacular views! I am also glad to hear that you had great service from our staff! Thank you again for your review! I hope you return to stay with us again soon! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escanaba, Michigan

Wonderful hotel in the heart of town

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean, comfortable, friendly.
Location: We walked to the city center, the Sailors and Soldiers Memorial, and also to the ball game that we were there to attend. No need to take the car.
Very convenient location, could walk to lot's of places. Staff was most excellent.We had a reservation snaffu and they were more than accommodating. What could have been a mess resulted in a great vacation. Will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, I want to extend my sincerest thanks for your kindhearted review! I am so thrilled that you had such a great experience. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location and the service you received from our great staff! We pride ourselves in being so close to local attractions and amazing monuments that offer spectacular views! I am glad you had the chance to take advantage of that great feature! Thank you again for your review! I am delighted that you will return and we look forward to serving you again! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to everything in City Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, Thank you so much for your positive review regarding your most recent stay with us! I am thrilled that you had such a great experience. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location. We take pride in being so close to great downtown locations and amazing monuments. We love the breathtaking views from our monument facing guest room and our 9th floor pool deck. I hope you had the chance to take advantage of that as well! Thank you again for your great review! I hope you return to stay with us again in the future! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice hotel and staff. Some construction outside and in garage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveler, I appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review regarding your most recent stay with us! I am so glad to hear that your stay was so great. I am happy that you enjoyed our hotel and service from our excellent staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts do not go unnoticed! I do apologize if you were inconvenienced by the outside and garage construction. We are making improvements to better serve our guests! Thank you again for your review! I hope you return to stay with us again soon! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

In the center of downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great hotel stay loved it their was just some certain spots that wasnt cleaned and I noticed it by observing the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your most recent stay with us! I appreciate your comments and it makes me happy that you had a great experience. I am so glad that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location and our hotel! We take pride in being so close to amazing monuments that offer breathtaking views from our rooftop pool deck. I do apologize that you experienced some uncleaned areas. Please do not hesitate to let us know when an area needs attention! Thank you again for your review! I hope you return to stay with us again soon! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

In the city

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We found the construction that was going on to be no inconvenience at all. The check in process was swift and easy. Our room a delight with more amenities than we often find. The shower divine. While it was a quick overnight it was perfect for us. We had wanted in the center of the city to visit a restaurant and it was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2014 by William Seitl, Hotel Management
Dear Jon, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us! It thrills me to know that you had such a great and positive experience! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location, so close to amazing monuments that offer breathtaking views! I am also glad that you were not inconvenienced by the outside construction. We make improvements to better serve our guests! Thank you again for your feedback! I hope that you return to stay with us again soon! Best regards, William Seitl General Manager