Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Our fantasy football group came into town for a long weekend in the city and this hotel was perfect for our group of 10 people. We had two 5 person suites that were very accommodating for our large group. This hotel is a quick walk to any of the downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allegan, MI

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was quiet, clean, spacious. Front desk staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Downtown Indianapolis

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We had a great time with the accommodations and the closeness of all the venues. It a little pricey but our view was picture perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pleasant business hotel with nice space inside the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jess from DuBois, PA

Roomy and Comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: The room and comfortable bed
Cons: The shower head left something to be desired. The spray was very weak.
Location: Indy is fantastic! This hotel is right across from White River Park and several of Indy's museums. It's also close to the canal, which is a nice walk.
I genuinely enjoyed my stay. There was plenty of room with two queen beds in my room, plus a couch with a chaise attached, a desk, and two separate bathroom sections. The layout was great, and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've slept in for a while. The breakfast was also pretty decent. The strawberries looked (and tasted) like they had just been picked. Very good quality overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debra from California

Modern and Convenient

Posted May 27, 2014
My husband and I stayed here during the 2014 Indy 500. I picked the hotel for its reasonable price, proximity to the White River parkway, great for walking and strolling in the evening, and just a few blocks walk to downtown Indy restaurants, the Colts stadium and the AAA baseball field. Turned out to be a great location for the Indy 500 downtown shuttle, too, just a 10 minute walk to the pick up at the UIPUI campus. The hotel is modern, clean, and quiet. We had a nice view of downtown. Staff were friendly and helpful. A continental breakfast is included. Our room was a king suite (they're all suites) that included a coffee maker, fridge and microwave, and a nice sitting area and laptop desk. The bed was very comfortable. Nice big TV with all the sports channels. The hotel is connected to the Marriott Courtyard and also the J W Marriott, expanding on site restaurant choices. There's also a TGI Friday right there, though the sports bar at the J W is a better choice. Starbucks in the J W, too. We'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from IL

Nice Trip

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Cheaper prices
We stayed for two nights and over all it was very nice. Check in and out was very quick and the Men out side parking cars were very nice and fast in getting the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com