Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The location to downtown was great we were in walking distance from restaurants, The Indiana Convention Center, The Canal Walk
Cons: The swimming pool is very small
Location: The location is great for all downtown activities
It was a great location, the breakfast was not that appealing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by Kari Fraine, Hotel Management
We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed our great downtown location. One of the greatest parts of our job is being able to direct our guests in any direction, knowing they will have a great time wherever they choose to explore. If you have any suggestions as to how we could improve our breakfast options we would love to hear more. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pernes les fontaines

Hotel confort et pratique.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Le personnel.
Cons: La carte pour sortir du parking qui ne marche pas.
Location: Dans le centre, points historiques, shopping et restaurants.
Arrivee pratique avec parking acces direct à l'hotel. le personnel est exceptionnel et toujours pret à vous aider. La suite est propre et l'acces à internet fonctionne parfaitement. on peut egalement se rendre à pied au downtown pour le shopping et se restaurer. un tres bon hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend

Weekend trip to Indy

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Besure to clarify at check if you're parking in their garage.
Higher floor, had a nice view from our room. Even though the front desk was busy the staff multi tasked very quickly. Better breakfast buffet. Perfect location, walking distance to Lucas Stadium, Circle Center Mall and many restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Displaced customer

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Location next to minor league baseball park.
Cons: Honor reservations
Hotel does not honor reservations (even if they are made months out in advance). Hotel will bump you without notice if they have another customer willing stay longer when they are sold out before you check in. Poor customer treatment & service... stay somewhere else if you have the choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Modern, clean easily accessed
Cons: Breakfast bar - orange and apple juice all out
Location: Canal walk, circle centre mall
Quick trip, but great place to stay. Close to canal walk and circle centre mall, monument circle
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The hallways had pieces of paper and mud in the hallway for the complete stay. There was dust on the baseboards. The room couch, pillows, and carpet had stains. The bathroom and bed was clean. The location and price was great. We won't be staying again. We would stay next door at the Courtyard. The Courtyard had a better facility.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Kari Fraine, Asst. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing these cleanliness issues to our attention. I have followed up with our housekeeping team to ensure these are areas of focus moving forward. I can understand how seeing the same issue day after day could be concerning. I assure you will not encounter this issue next time. Thank you for this valuable feedback as this is how we will continue to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Staff, better management
Great hotel, plenty of room, clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Great View Of The City

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Shower, super clean, comfy bed, great view!
Cons: Complimentary breakfast could be a little better. Parking Cost $25 a night which was horrifying!
Location: We were able to walk right across the street and enjoy white river state park and Indianapolis zoo
The hotel was super clean, the bed was comfy! Paid a pretty penny to stay here, but it was definitely worth it. Hotel Breakfast was only ok. Shower was the best. Overall I'd give it 5 stars. My only real complaint was the Starbucks near the lobby didn't except my Starbucks gift card. Lol oh and the parking at $25 a night was terrible but it was downtown so it was expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great location near White River State Park

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very helpful staff, central location to downtown Indy and WRSP. Included breakfast and reasonable overnight parking fee. The pool was open later, clean and warm. Room was spacious with mini fridge and microwave a bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Wonderful accommodations, super front desk staff.

Posted May 31, 2015
As soon as I entered the Lobby I was greeted warmly & thanked for being a Marriott rewards member. Oh how I loved my King suite, lots of room, plenty of closet & drawer Space & a refrigerator made my visit a real pleasure.