Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lost of room to spread out

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We had a suite with 2 queens with 4 girls & had plenty of room. I was worried because teenage girls can travel with a lot of stuff that they sprea all over the place. There was a baseball team staying there also which I thought could be noisy. But it wasn't & we were right by the elevators. Front desk gave us a list of resaurants at check in which was nice. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room.
Cons: We didn't ask for a handicapped room but received one anyway. I would of rather had a regular room but it was not a big deal.
The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Peru, IN

Great Family Place...

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed over Memorial day weekend. The hotel was clean, well mainlined and the rooms were very nice...The only downside was they had very little seating for the breakfast area...Other than that it was a great place...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
David, Thank you very much for your positive comments of the Springhill Suites! We look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again. If the meeting space is available during breakfast, we are always willing to open that area up to expand the breakfast area during busier than normal weekends. Thank you again for your comments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lorrie nulton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lou Srncik from Keller, TX

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patti from Massachusetts

Nice room

Posted May 9, 2014
The room very nice and comfortable. It was very convient location. The only issues were the breakfast was not the greatest and the ac/ heat pump leaked and the carpet was wet. I reported it the first night but it was not repaired and I reported again when we left
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad that the room and location were great for your travels. We are making some changes in the breakfast department and hope that when you come back into town you'll see the marked improvement. We strive to ensure all guests are 100% satisfied with their stay. Thank you for the honest feedback so we can improve!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Visiting Family from South Bend

Very Nice accommodations, BUT

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was great. Good location and overall a very nice hotel. The "BUT" was the air conditioning. The under-window unit was very noisy. Thank God the night cooled down to the point where we could just run the fan. Otherwise we would not have gotten much sleep. Complained on check-out and the clerk acknowledged they had other complaints. Said the air had not been used all winter and needed some run-in time, but they were monitoring. May be worth a call before staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! I am so sorry you had issues with your air conditioning unit. We did have a weekend just recently, we believe due to this crazy change in temperatures, where our units became frozen due to the sudden drop below freezing (after it had just been 70 degrees). All of the units have been thawed out and are working since this issue. Again, thank you again for your comments. We really appreciate the feedback! Hope to see you when you are in town again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay at our hotel. Our goal is that you are 100% satisfied with your stay and it appears, according to your rating, that we have failed to uphold this goal for you. We appreciate all feedback, as it is the only way we can better ourselves and our hotel. We hope that we will be able to have the chance to redeem ourselves when you return to the Fishers area. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our property!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com