Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Kurztrip Indianapolis

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Perfektes Hotel für einen Kurztrip nach Indianapolis. Zimmer großzügig und sauber. Beim Frühstück unterscheidet sich das Hotel nicht von anderen in den USA; für uns immer ein bisschen gewöhnungsbedürftig. Ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden. Den Pool haben wir nicht genutzt, hat aber auch einen guten Eindruck gemacht. Da wir Freunde in Fishers haben würde ich dieses Hotel immer wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Has everything you would need.
Cons: Wine and beer in their food section by the front desk.
Location: Bubba's 33 is a FANTASTIC restaurant!!!!
Very friendly staff at all times. I stay here whenever I visit this area and I have never had someone less than great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bigger suite

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room was perfectly set up for suite style. Beds were way more comfy than my bed at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you had a great stay with us! Nothing is better than a good nights sleep. We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Ft wayne

Nice hotel easy access

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
All around nice stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive review of the Springhill Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynnefrom Maine

Clean and confortable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It had everything I look for when I travel - large clean rooms, king size bed, frig, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast. They supplied all my must haves, and had very friendly, helpful staff as well. I would stay there again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of the Springhill Suites Fishers! We are looking forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wesfrom Fort Wayne IN

really good for the money.

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed in a hotel on key west that was three times the price, and these rooms and the over a condition of the hotel was not as good as Springhill. I would definitely stay at a Springhill again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a kind review of our property! Your review means a lot to us, and we can't wait to see you again when you are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
We appreciate your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Wisconsin

Stopped during our family vacation

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was absolutely wonderful. Very clean rooms, friendly service, nice Buffett in the morning. Pool was small but the kids still enjoyed it. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review of our property! We are thrilled you had a great stay and look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tonyfrom south bend

mayhem fest

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the room was huge. Clean beds and shower. The pool and hot tub was maintained nice. The hot breakfast was not so good. All in all, great hotel, and I will be back here when I catch a show at klipsh music center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Tony, We appreciate your positive review of the Springhill Suites! We have made some changes currently to the breakfast; switching our produce vendor and staffing model. We hope that when you are in town again, you will be able to try out breakfast and let us know what you think of the changes! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Care

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, employees nice and helpful. Booked a suite for six 2 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty room. Close to restaraunts and shopping, Highway. Would stay again at this Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm glad our spacious suite was able to accommodate your needs for 6 people. We hope to see you again soon!