Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is at the end of a cul de sac, opposite a winery, close to Interstate 70 and Indianapolis Airport. I had a very nice room with fridge, microwave and even a dishwasher; comfortable bed, good range of TV channels and free wifi. I didn't use the swimming pool or small convenience store, but was pleased to see them. The very best feature was the buffet breakfast which was included in the price. Make-your-own waffles included powdered sugar, chopped pecans, blueberries and strawberries. There was a range of fresh fruit, oatmeal, sliced cheese, salsa and the usual cereals, bagels, scrambled eggs, fried potatoes. This and the comfortable area with newspapers made it a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: CLEAN and Quiet
Location: Airport was close and a variety of Restaurants were available. We were there for A High School Graduation and the school was close
Nice, Clean and modern hotel. Outstanding Breakfast. Easy to find. Close to Airport and Restaurants. Hotel Staff were nice. Will stay there again and would highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Race fan from orlando, fl.

Race weekend getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, very friendly staff , nice breakfast
Staff was great got in early and they gave us a room as soon as they had one clean, had a friend staying near , and he came here the next night and said this was much nicer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Indy Experience

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating. As well, there are several excellent restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: The "non-smoking" room was actually quite smokey smelling. The staff didn't hesitate to come up and spray the room for us which improved things.
Location: The hotel was only 20 minutes from the racetrack. Also within a 10 minute drive to great shopping.
This was my husband's third and my first trip to the Indy 500. We decided to bring along our youngest daughter and her boyfriend so when searching for accommodation looked for a separate bedroom and kitchen. This was the perfect location. Not only was the room very spacious, but also an easy drive to the track. The breakfast was fresh and a great way to start our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob & Robin from Lompoc CA

nice room, great breakfast

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great.
Cons: They should make it a point to explain that in a extended stay hotel that you have to request maid service.
Location: Close to Saint Louis MO. Small town feel with big city amenities close by.
Check in person was helpful and very pleasant. Airline had delayed my baggage and they provided personal items for the night. The room was very comfortable and clean. I did not know they did not clean rooms daily and provide fresh towels. When I requested more towels them brought them ASAP. Breakfast was hot and great. They varied the hot items from day to day. Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jo from il

Cold as ice.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ice Maker Would Not Work Properly. AlthoughThe Air Conditioner Worked As Well As My Own, If Not Better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Taylor from North Carolina

Bad experience turned around...

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reserved 3 rooms for 3 nights each, (2) w/ double beds & (1) w/ a King. Called hotel to verify that rooms would have the correct beds needed in each room. Employees arrived to hotel to find 3 rooms all with a double bed and a pull out couch. Needless to say they were not happy. BUT, the hotel was kind enough to work with us and cancel the last two nights of our stay so we could re-locate to accommodations that met our needs. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Thanks again for turning our situation around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura from Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Loved Bob Evans & Cracker Barrel right next door.

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was fantastic!! The amenities were outstanding! Would for sure stay there again!!