Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
It was either pay $320 for JW Marriott or $55 for Super 8. We were going to Colts game. It was so worth saving the money and staying at the Super 8. The staff was very friendly and we had a taxi within 3 minutes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost, low quality

Posted Nov 15, 2014
A lot of noise by the other people pets, stinky room, rippep carpet, breakfast? Just juice and bisquets, you pay few you receive few i guess
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

not happy

Posted Sep 14, 2014
terrible hotel,rooms are not clean,wi-fi speed is super slow.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmyfrom Memphis

A place to lay you head,thats about it

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like an ash tray. Then I went to get a shower and the shower would not come on. It did have a recliner in the room, but it was pretty nasty. Staff was nice enough, they just didn't have much to work with. I am usually not a complainer, but if no one says anything, it wont help anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brianfrom Northern Indiana

Tired

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room in very bad shape Tattered carpet, stained, and appeared dirty. Just a very run down room. Beds poor . Tub yuck. Staff friendly and courteous Don't blame them. Give them something to work with. Breakfast adequate as well. Location is a difficult in and out but general location right off I465 is convenient
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Benfrom Tampa Bay, FL

What I expected, except the WIFI

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually pay a cheap price, and expect a cheap room. They all start to look, smell, feel the same. Older hotel, older mattress, old fuzzy TV. But, I usually have serviceable WIFI. This was not the case. It worked decently earlier in the day, but in the evening/night, it did not work at all. I think they had a standard connection and equipment, not equipped to be providing quests with access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by disgruntled nerdfrom nw Ohio

don't stay here

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The free WiFi doesn't exist. Don't bother asking for extra pillows, they don't have any. The hallways smell unpleasant, almost chlorine like, which is hilarious because they don't have a pool. The lack of power outlets in the room is sad and the in room fridge barely works. Oh and I couldn't find an elevator. Don't stay here. Yes it's almost a straight shot to gen con, but it's not worth it.