Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place for the guys going to a game.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
It's an older motel, but if you want a cheap place to stay while attending a game its good for the guys. My wife would not of liked it, but it meets men's standards, a clean bed and a shower. Only about 10 minutes from Lucas Oil Stadium, south of town.
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Chicago

Inexpensive hotel near Convention Center

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: Smelled of cigarette smoke; loud; no breakfast was in kitchen area-only thing left was coffee and 2 pieces of bread
Location: not too far from Convention Center
I didn't require much-just a place to sleep and hopefully breakfast included
2 out of 5
by DMac from Chicago

Super 8 South Indianapolis not up to snuff!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Price was low.
Cons: A comfortable chair to sit in by the TV The computer desk chair is right in the walking path in from of the bed - no one can get through. New flat TV
Location: Location is fine.
The hotel seemed very worn and dumpy. The WIFI did not always work. Breakfast was not good quality compared to other Super 8's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Columbus Ohio

Good hotel only 4 miles from downtown.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
You guys must get new beds. I thinkthe ground would be softer. You also need to clean the bathroom better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Money

Posted Mar 3, 2014
I booked a room online for the 1st of March and they booked my stay for the 28th of february. When I asked the clerk if they could pay me my money back she said there was nothing they could do so don't ever try and book a room online with them or they will book it for the wrong date. Very unprofessional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Closeness to airport. Cost of room.
Cons: Lots of repairs needed to small details. But very clean.
Location: Airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randy from Ohio

Clean rooms but need maintenance

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean but in need of maintenance and repair. Shower was hot tho. NO waffle maker at the breakfast bar even tho was shown in pictures. Hotel manager said he didn't like it and removed it a while ago.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RW from Ohio

Clean rooms but old breakfast very lacking

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean but in need of maintenance and repair. Shower was hot tho. NO waffle maker at the breakfast bar even tho was shown in pictures. Hotel manager said he didn't like it and removed it a while ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

reasonably close to downtown area

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was warm, clean, & comfirtable. For the price, it was good. The dtaff was attentive & helpful eith infotmation & assisting with cab. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013