Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donnafrom Terre Haute

checked in and right back out

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Whole place smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Shady looking clientele made me very uncomfortable. Rooms didn't feel clean. The staff at the front desk however were very nice, helpful and professional. Wouldn't recommend staying here though.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Philadelphia

Room heavy smelling of smoke

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel seems to be close to the airport, but it does not have any shuttle service and it takes 20$+ by cab to get there. I was expecting, at least, the receptionist calling, but I had to look for a number and call. Anyway, the real issue was an awful, heavy smell of smoke in the room, and especially on sheets and blanket. I have still my personal belongings smelling after 2 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient to airport

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is now all smoke-free, but even so I could smell that the room we had was previously a smoking room. Staff was friendly and very competent, even though we were checking in at 2:30AM!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Candicefrom Gary

cookiesproperty

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will be staying here any time we come to Indianapolis. Very convenient to the places we go while we are in town visiting family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by josefrom Indiana

surprise

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff is VEERY friendly I was amazed at how kind and fast they attended my issues. I would recommend to anyone. My only but is one of the pillow cases had a minor stain in a corner but I didn't use it so I didn't care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ADP

close to where i needed to go for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
our stay was temporary because i attended a personal event for the evening. there is a dennys right next door which was great! :) access to freeway was awesome and the staff was very nice and helpful. however, when entering the room there was a strong odor that smelled like men's Axe cologne and i have asthma so i can smell different types of odors right away. thankfully my asthma and my son's did not act up, however my throat was sore and the smell didn't help any. i had to use my own febreze to tone down the strong odor, everything else seemed fine. the internet did work and the security there was good. the tv was fuzzy which was blah..but thats ok. overall i would rate fair.