Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Georgia

Clean, small, simple

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Outlets for computer were not convenient. Breakfast was minimal (one cereal, bread for toast, waffle-maker, and wrapped "Danish"); no fruit, eggs, ...
Typical 2-star hotel good for an overnight stay. Near freeway, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Ohio

Adequate hotel for the price

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and I was given a room, as requested, away from the highway noise. All amenities were in the room.
Cons: It could have used better pillows and towels. A bolt on the toliet seat was broken off so it slid back and forth. Could have been caught by maids.
Location: This was not a pleasure trip.
The staff was very nice and accomodating. They could be a bit more knowledgable about the area. Exp: One of the restaurants next door closed at 3 PM on Monday. They did not seem to know this, so I had to search elsewhere for dinner. Otherwise they were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by Johnny from Chicago

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We needed a room last minute and this one of the cheaper hotels. The beds were terrible and the pillows were thin and barely there. The room was outdated and lacked any kind of comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from St. Louis

So average

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never been anywhere so average. Beds weren't horrible, but not the most comfortable. Indoor pool was clean and nice size but quite cold. Tvs weren't working right when we checked in throughout hotel, but they gave us a 10% discount and it was fixed by next day. Some staff was helpful, others were kind of like take it or leave it . It was pretty cheap and accepted pets, but probably will try someplace different next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
The staff was attentive and courteous. The rooms, not new or sleek, were very clean, and quiet and comfortable. This was a pleasant place to stay after an exhausting week on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Nov 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room Reasonable price

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean.The staff was friendly. The price was reasonable. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Little River, SC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed on the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The price was excellent and there were plenty of places to eat close by. I would definitely recommend this location to others and make a return stay when back in the area. I left this location with a very positive impression.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by LB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com