Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

close to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the airport
Location: We didn't go away from the hotel, so I can't comment.
We arrived late in the evening, and was pleased with how quickly we were registered and able to get to our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The room was clean, and it was ok as far as reasonably priced hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from Mississippi Gulf Coast

Very sweet & nice staff along & being very clean.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Everyone was smiling, happy to be there at their job.
Cons: I only miss having my espresso every morning, other then that y'all done great...I'll give y'all a BIG 10!
Location: We was only there for a convention so I don't know what was near by or things to do.
Everyone of the staff was very sweet & nice staff. The room & breakfast area was spotless. I always love staying at any Wyndham location. Thanks for having a magnificent team taking care of your hotels and visitors.
2 out of 5
by Business travel

Outdated. Broken machines in fitness room.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: The room size was nice.
Cons: The fitness center had 2 treadmills that were made for home use. They are loud and broken. The bikes were also broken. Dirty lobby.
The hotel seems old. The rooms are nice. But the lobby makes you feel like you are in a cheap hotel. I expected more from Wyndham.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and to let us know you had some issues with the hotel. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from California

Attending college graduation in Indianapolis

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Everything was fine with the hotel: it was clean, the staff was friendly, but the bed was too soft and mushy.
Cons: The bed was too soft and mushy. Hotel should consider inspecting and replacing old mattresses.
I flew in from California to attend my nephews graduation. My flight arrived at 1:00 am and I was tired. Everything was very nice about the hotel except for the bed. It was too soft and could not fall asleep for some time. The hotel needs to consider getting new firmer beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and to let us know about your issue with our bed. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Milwaukee

Nice Hotel! Convenient to Downtown Indianapolis.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location, staff responsiveness breakfast selection.
Cons: Matresses and pillows were way too soft.
Location: lot's of great local restaurants. We also ways like to avoid chain restaurants when traveling and the area provided us plenty of variety.
Very nice Hotel. Clean rooms and facility. Responsive staff, we had trouble with the shower, told staff about it and the shower was fixed before we returned that evening. Breakfast selection was great and the food was very good. Rooms were quiet. there was a teen girls baseball team there at the same time and yet we did not hear them in our room which is something I worried about.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014
Enjoyed the stay! Would stay here again if and when the opportunity arises!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth

Good price and good for kids

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and nicely decorated, the pool and hot tub were fun for kids, and free breakfast was great for everyone.
Cons: The hot tub was a little dirty. We had to pull out some stuff floating on the top before going in.
Location: The location is near restaurants, stores, highways, and not far from the zoo which was our destination.
Overall it's a great hotel for a family friendly price. It served our purpose to stay one night before going to the zoo.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good experience, was crowded but everyone had a good time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Annapolis, MD

Indianapolis Hotel Near Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The night we stayed there, the hotel was sold out thanks to a convention of firefighters in Indianapolis. We wondered about noise. It was quiet. The room was clean. The thermostat worked perfectly. The complimentary breakfast was the best we have experienced anywhere, both in terms of variety and presentation. We were very pleased with our choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2014 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.