Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Concert

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Was nice to have the free shuttle to & from concert. Lots of hot options on the FREE breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lewes, DE

Great location near airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: reception personnel -- check in person wasn't as concerned with customer service as she might have been
Location: near the airport, near several restaurants and gas stations
Our room was larger than I expected, with a king bed and comfy chair/ottoman, and a desk. It was equipped with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. The bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels. Temperature was easy to control and the room, even though near an elevator was very quiet. The hotel was near restaurants and the airport, and was exactly what we needed for our quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Friendly staff and the breakfast was great! I will definitely be coming back to support my Buckeyes in the Big Ten Championship again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, OH

No complaints

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Overall, this was worth the cost. paid about $80 a night. About 15 minutes to downtown. Not in the best neighborhood but not terrible. Hotel itself was clean, had a decent hot breakfast and everyone was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington Heights, Il.

Easy access to freeway, airport and Lucas stadium.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and convenient to downtown. The hotel shuttle bus was available to take my wife to a nearby shopping mall.
Cons: Additional handicap parking
Location: Most attractions are in the downtown area.
This was our second stay at this location. Everything went well with our room. Breakfast was satisfying and room air conditioner was quiet. We were there three nights to attend BOA completion so going back to hotel each evening was no problem. The Tamale Place is well worth a stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2014
My stay was short, just over night. The staff was friendly. The room was very clean and roomy. Wish my stay had been longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calumet City, IL

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: we wanted to stay downtown, so this location wasn't so bad.
Location: Location is right near the highway which is a plus. There were plenty of convenient stores.
Hotel location was overall not to bad. Not downtown but easy access to getting there. The hotel was pretty OK but while taking a shower, there was a cockroach crawling on the shower curtain, yew gross! it totally freaked me out. That was the only bad thing I have to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milwaukee

Breakfast was the only highlight

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hairdryer broken, bathroom dirty, railing on hot tub completely loose and staff sloooooow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Marching Band Championships

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in good shape, and although not new, was well-kept.
Location: A few other hotels are nearby, there is a Sam's Club next door, and a Mexican restaurant across the street. Easy access to I-465 and I-70 to downtown.
Stayed for a night to attend a marching band championship. The hotel is situated on the East side of Indianapolis off I-465 at Rockville Road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville, IN

Nice hotel not too far from Indy airport

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We were greeted well and there was fresh baked cookies available. The front desk gave us information on places close to eat. We had a good night's rest and best of all for a small $25 fee we were able to keep our cars there and take a shuttle to the airport which was much easier for us.