Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Good experience, was crowded but everyone had a good time.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Annapolis, MD

Indianapolis Hotel Near Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The night we stayed there, the hotel was sold out thanks to a convention of firefighters in Indianapolis. We wondered about noise. It was quiet. The room was clean. The thermostat worked perfectly. The complimentary breakfast was the best we have experienced anywhere, both in terms of variety and presentation. We were very pleased with our choice.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from madison, wi

Great comfort and centrally located

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: No problems....
Cons: Na
Location: Restaurants are very close.
We attended the big Ten conference. Excellent hotel with a good breakfast and good location to get downtown with ease. We enjoyed the three days at the hotel.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gloria from st. louis

Pleasant

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Very clean room! Clean and comfortable. Professional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by we have 3 kids from Oracle il

very well priced and close to the convention cente

Posted Jan 20, 2014
the staff at the hotel we're very accommodating and place was clean and breakfast was pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to airport

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Location: Sam's Club next door!
The shuttle bus runs 24 hours a day, which is why we booked the room - we had a 5:55 AM flight and left the hotel at 4:00 AM. Even at 3:45 AM the staff had cereals, fruit, milk and juices available for breakfast, which was a pleasant surprise that early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna from terre hautr

new years eve stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Also shuttle took us back and forth to our destination for the evening. It was very nice.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We take pride in our customer service we provide. Hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Indianapolis,IN

Posted Jan 2, 2014
It was very nice and rooms were very big and lots of elbow room. Could use more parking area we had to park over at local store parking lot!