Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Pleasant

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I was upgraded to a pretty nice room, as far as hotel rooms go, checked in late, left early, as I was there for work. Definitely plan on staying again the next time I am there for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Good for a night before a flight.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Overall stay was good. Walls are pretty thin, so bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Close to home & great for parties

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Took my daughter & her friends there for birthday party & they had lots of fun!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Just needed for one night for local tourney. Nice, easy to find, nice pool. Front desk could have been a little more personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was great for what we needed it to be for

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Location: I only used it for in between flights so I don't know.
Great service as we needed to be shuttled back and forth from the airport and everyone was very gracious. Clean and spacious room and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The spacious room. Nice breakfast with a very good selection.
Cons: The chair in our room was older and stained. The bathtub was in need of a better cleaning - possibly replaced. Just needs a few updates.
Location: Just passing through so we avoided the downtown area. Would like to visit again when time allows us to sight see.
Nice hotel at a good price. Spacious room. We usually book through Trivago so we rarely pay full price. Overall the room was clean with pleasant decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Early flight

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The motel is 15 minutes from the airport. A nice, clean place to spend the night before an early flight. There's also an interesting restaurant near by......Kasablanco, or something like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marietta Ohio

nice hotel, the rooms were very large and comfy

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: large comfortable rooms and plenty of chairs in the room
Cons: the toilets didn't want to take down the toilet paper from in the front of the commode.
Location: we only went to the hospital.so I can't comment on that.
the service people were very nice and polite. we needed a extra day and they were very helpful in providing us with a easy and delightful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Wonderful no complaints at all. room was clean. Heat was set perfectly on a cold night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Clean comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Location: Right down the road about 7 minutes was an area with lots of shopping and places to eat.
We had 2 adjoining rooms. 2 adults 5 children. It was very comfortable hotel was clean and breakfast was great!