Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wonderful but pricey

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Just here overnight, came for a funeral.
The hotel was wonderful, clean , quiet, elevators were outside of the lobby down a corridor and then turn right. Beautiful facilities, swim, exercise, restaurants, quick exit of the city, Wonderful breakfast. Still a bit pricey, but maybe I'm just cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Stayed for two nights - the hotel was extremely clean, lobby and eating area spectacular - the breakfast was very nice. I wish I knew where to get the mattress I slept on there - it was the most comfortable hotel mattress ever slept on. Great Job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Wonderful Safe Place

Posted Jun 17, 2015
I stayed here during a car show in Indianapolis. We had no worries with our show vehicle in the parking lot. Staff was excellent! Cleanest place I've ever stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gurnee, IL

Indianapolis stay for the Indy 500

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel, the room and breakfast area were all very clean. The room was very confortable. The breakfast was very good. The hotel staff was very fr
Cons: Nothing comes to mind at this time
Location: Close to the Speedway, shopping and restaurants. I-465 is easily accessable.
The Wingate by Wyndam Indianapolis Northwest I highly recommend. The hotel, the room and breakfast area were all very clean. The room was very confortable. The breakfast was very good. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definately stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Lafayette

Mostly liked it!

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had been out of the room from 9:45 to 4:30. We arrived back to find our room had not been cleaned--trash not taken out, no fresh towels or cups, and the bed not made. We inquired at the front desk who did not know why our room had not been cleaned. Logan (manning the desk) brought us towels, soaps, and cups. No explanation was given for why housekeeping had never come. One of my favorite things about staying at a hotel is the freshened room when we return from our activities of the day, so this was truly disappointing. We will most likely stay again, but we will let the desk know of our former experience and request that they check to make sure the room is done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Mishawaka

Wingate NW Indianapolis

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, quiet environment, nice breakfast buffet, we'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasant in every way

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: We liked everything.
Cons: The breakfast eggs were salty
Location: Two restaurants were next to it, it was right off the highway.
We were extremely happy upon arrival to see the lovely lounge, the exercise room, and the pool. We arrived late but a wonderful pub was so close we walked to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Boulder, CO

Great for a business stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Convenient, courteous, comfortable, and priced right... everything I was looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Excellent! I will stay here in future trips to Indianapolis.